inactive

Dr. Craig Coletta MD Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Bellflower, CA

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    22%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 19.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Made me feel very comfortable with his knowledge and fixed my hernia that had given me problems for years with almost no pain
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2011
Dr Lifesaver
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He convinced me to have a surgery that turned out to find a cancer. He kept me very informed at all times and made it easier to pass time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He tremoved my appendix when it perforated and used small tubes I had no pain and he was very nice to me and really knows what he is doing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2011
Teresa
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He did surgery on my gallbladder and was excellent in every way. From the first visit to the postop check he was very on top of things. Very capable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2011
TimB
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent surgeon. Explained everything and fixed my problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 12th, 2010
Dr. Butcher
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Coletta did not meet with me. He did not explain the surgery or follow up with post op care. He also made fatal mistakes in my surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 12th, 2010
Careless Surgeon
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
This guy really did a hatch-it job on a relative of mine! Don't let him operate on you!~
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2014

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2011
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Craig Coletta, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bellflower, CA.