The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Craig Coletta Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2012

Made me feel very comfortable with his knowledge and fixed my hernia that had given me problems for years with almost no pain

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2011

Dr Lifesaver

He convinced me to have a surgery that turned out to find a cancer. He kept me very informed at all times and made it easier to pass time.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2011

He tremoved my appendix when it perforated and used small tubes I had no pain and he was very nice to me and really knows what he is doing.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2011

Teresa

He did surgery on my gallbladder and was excellent in every way. From the first visit to the postop check he was very on top of things. Very capable.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2011

TimB

Excellent surgeon. Explained everything and fixed my problem.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 12th, 2010

Dr. Butcher

Dr. Coletta did not meet with me. He did not explain the surgery or follow up with post op care. He also made fatal mistakes in my surgery.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 12th, 2010

Careless Surgeon

This guy really did a hatch-it job on a relative of mine! Don't let him operate on you!~

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2014

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Craig Coletta is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bellflower, CA.

  • Dr. David Lau

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Bellflower, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12
  • Dr. Nadine Semer

    Dr. Nadine Semer

    Hospice and Palliative Medicine, Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Bellflower, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    29
  • Dr. Craig Stimpson

    General Surgery

    Bellflower, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    33