ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Craig Couch Is this you?
  • 14
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Craig Couch?


25 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2016

Patient

I have been a patient of Dr. Couch for around 12 or 13 yrs. He is the most caring and kindest Dr's. I have ever meet. I am truley still here with my wife and kids because of his treatment, knowlegde, caring for me and his never quit attitude to finding and fixing my problem. The staff at Dr. Couch's office is second to none. They care about ever patient that comes through thier doors. *****

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 14th, 2015

If I could have given Dr. Couch negative stars for his bedside manner, I would. He was extremely aggressive with me while I was explaining my condition to him and would not allow me to finish my sentences. I will never again visit this neurologist. If you looking for an abrasive and tactless doctor, though, he's your man.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2015

I waited less than one minute for my appointment. I did not even have time to get seated in the waiting room. Very friendly staff, and had a very pleasant, informative visit with Dr. Couch. Though it was clear that there were no concerns with my brain from the tests results, he still spent time questioning symptoms and offered a treatment plan that will take care of the problem. Very friendly, communicates well, shows concern and listens carefully.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

STAY AWAY! This office runs an ugly scam.

They will schedule appointments you didn't ask you and bill you for missing!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2012

The best neurologist!

I have been seeing Dr. Couch for over a year now, and every time I go in, he is prompt, courteous and really cares. He actually knows you!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2012

ExceEeded my expectations

Today was my first appointment with Dr Couch. The office is in a convenient location and easy to locate on the 1st floor. The staff was incredibly kind and considerate and my wait was less than 5 minutes. I have suffered from migraine headaches for 15 years. I don't think i have ever had a doctor take as much time with me as Dr Couch did this morning. He allowed me to ask all of my questions that i had written down without making me feel like he was in a hurry. This doctor is at the best of his game! I have several friends that too have debilitating migraines and i will be sending them all to Dr Couch.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2011

Great Neurologist

What sets Dr. Couch apart from other physicians is that he cares and does not rush during examination. The office wait time is minimal and within 20 minutes, you've had your appointment, seen the doctor and are on your way. You feel like you matter as a patient, and your concerns and health issues are of utmost importance to him. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2010

Great Doctor, Great Office!

Dr. Couch runs a tight schedule so you're in and out, but never feel rushed. He's very knowledgeable and lays out options/ideas to solve the problem and let's you decide which one works best for you.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

2.0 Rating

July 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Craig Couch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Round Rock, TX.

  • Dr. Terry Peery

    Dr. Terry Peery

    Neurology, Sleep Medicine

    Round Rock, TX 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (16)
    18
  • Dr. Edward Fox

    Dr. Edward Fox

    Neurology

    Round Rock, TX 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (35)
    29
  • Dr. Elizabeth Peckham

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Round Rock, TX 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (7)
    16