ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Craig Johnson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Craig Johnson?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Craig Johnson?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.3 min

Showing 23 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

Excellent!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2015

Dr. Johnson was great. Very compassionate and knowledgable. I have referred friends and family and they have had the same experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 25th, 2013

I definitely think that I could have gotten much better service somewhere else.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2012

Great doctor

I was referred to Dr. Johnson by my primary car doctor. On my first visit, Dr. Johnson spent almost an hour talking with me. He has been incredibly thorough and attentive in every interaction--including calling me during the evening once to check on me and talk to me about lab results. I wish more doctors put the genuine care and concern into patient care that Dr. Johnson does.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2010

Several of my family members and friends have seen Dr. Johnson for many years. He is consistent both in his manor and accuracy in diagnosis.He will take the time needed to explain a procedure and results.He will personally call his patients after a procedure to check on their comfort and any problems.I would recommend Dr. Johnson with no reservation.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Craig Johnson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Camille Goff

    General Practice, Sports Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Houston, TX 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (41)
    28
  • Dr. Stuart Rosenthal

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Houston, TX 0.28 mi

    47
  • Dr. Mohammade Zafarnia

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Houston, TX 0.37 mi

    48