ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Craig Denny Is this you?
  • 34
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Craig Denny?


47 Ratings with 11 Comments

4.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

Odd but good

He is definitely an odd duck, but has always done well with every child I have brought him over the years as a professional. His bedside is a bit off putting to me as an adult, but the children love and trust him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

Highly reccomended !!!

One of the Best Psychiatrist I have ever seen !!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2015

Dr Denny listens to every concern I have.he's very polite and cares alot.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 21st, 2014

This man needs his medical license revoked! He placed my stepsons on medication that made them ill and negatively altered their behavior. Instead of a real diagnosis he listened to baseless accounts from the adult in their charge who had considerable issues herself. Second and third opinions found nothing wrong with the children and seriously questioned the prescriptions. What happened to the Hippocratic Oath?

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2014

He is a Awsome doctor just when I thought no body in this world could help he did

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2012

has a wierd sense of humor playful with children and excellent care

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2011

From a year ago

I was very pleased with my experience with Dr. Denny because he would help when no one else would. We live in an area where there is little to no help for autistic clients. I am still very grateful to him for the help he gave me and my family. Thank you Dr. Denny even though it was over a year ago when you helped!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 17th, 2011

He is very unprofessional and dangerous. Do not send your child to him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2010

he saved my life

He HAS BEEN MY DOCTOR FROM 12-18 HE IS THE BEST DR. I HAVE HAD

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 15th, 2010

Good Doctor.

Dr. Denny is a bit unique in his manner, which usually seems to put kids at ease. He is never condescending or judgemental like other Drs. I have seen. He came highly reccomended to me and I will continue to see for future treatment. His wait time seems to be because he tries to give those patients who are upset, or who have questions, the time needed for an adequate visit.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 20th, 2010

Be very careful of this Doctor

This doctor should come with a warning label. He mis diagnosed my child with bi polar, prescribed lithium, wrote the scrip for a toxic amount and almo ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Craig Denny is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Idaho Falls, ID.

  • Dr. Richard New

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Idaho Falls, ID 0 mi

    3.7
    (9)
    23
  • Dr. Manuel Sierra

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry

    Idaho Falls, ID 0.47 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    15
  • Dr. Grace Cobiella

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Idaho Falls, ID 0.68 mi

    37