Dr. Craig Denny MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 11 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.4)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    69%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    20%
  • Wait Time 20.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2016
Highly reccomended !!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the Best Psychiatrist I have ever seen !!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Denny listens to every concern I have.he's very polite and cares alot.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 21st, 2014
This man needs his medical license revoked! He placed my stepsons on medication that made them ill and negatively altered their behavior. Instead of a real diagnosis he listened to baseless accounts from the adult in their charge who had considerable issues herself. Second and third opinions found nothing wrong with the children and seriously questioned the prescriptions. What happened to the Hippocratic Oath?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a Awsome doctor just when I thought no body in this world could help he did
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
has a wierd sense of humor playful with children and excellent care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2011
From a year ago
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very pleased with my experience with Dr. Denny because he would help when no one else would. We live in an area where there is little to no help for autistic clients. I am still very grateful to him for the help he gave me and my family. Thank you Dr. Denny even though it was over a year ago when you helped!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 17th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very unprofessional and dangerous. Do not send your child to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2010
he saved my life
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He HAS BEEN MY DOCTOR FROM 12-18 HE IS THE BEST DR. I HAVE HAD
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 14th, 2010
Good Doctor.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Denny is a bit unique in his manner, which usually seems to put kids at ease. He is never condescending or judgemental like other Drs. I have seen. He came highly reccomended to me and I will continue to see for future treatment. His wait time seems to be because he tries to give those patients who are upset, or who have questions, the time needed for an adequate visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 20th, 2010
Malpractice
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor should come with a warning label. He mis diagnosed my child with bi polar, prescribed lithium, wrote the scrip for a toxic amount and almost killed her. He said he was sorry, he admitted he almost killed her, she spent days in ICU, he paid out less than $100k, amd back to work. Be very careful parents!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 20th, 2010
Be very careful of this Doctor
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
This doctor should come with a warning label. He mis diagnosed my child with bi polar, prescribed lithium, wrote the scrip for a toxic amount and almo ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Craig Denny, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Idaho Falls, ID.

Doctor

Dr. Philip Girling

20 years experience

2.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Bradford Talcott

13 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Peter Kowalski

33 years experience

3.6 of 5