Craig Ennis MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Clarksville, TN

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

30 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 18.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 17th, 2016
Don't see him
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He recommends many unnecessary tests & procedures. It seems like he takes a week off per month, takes weeks to respond to X-ray results. I got an X-ray at the Pavilion & I could tell the tech didn't know what she was doing & when I had to call the office to get the results, he wasn't in (as usual) and I had to speak to a nurse who told me the Radiologist didn't say a whole lot about it in his report. That's because I know the tech messed up. I had to pay for that & it should've been noted that I could've had an obstruction & it was completely written off by his office. Very careless & unprofessional by using scare tactics to convince you into procedures.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2015
I saw Dr Ennis with a family member and I decided to go to him he is very approachable and does not try to rush you. He is very willing to take the time to answer questions or explain the matter at hand. I am very pleased that after receiving my results of an ultrasound, he immediately called me personally and advised me on some other issues. this is assurance that he cares as a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2015
Expert in the field
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
spent a great deal of time explaining all treatments, medications, pulled up data on his computer printed it for me to take home re other possible treatments, had a colonoscopy with Dr Stanton also answered and explained all possible issues
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2015
Great doctor, horrible front deck
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. ennis! He's been my doctor for about 3 years now. He always answers every question I have and more! He's very quick and efficient. The only down side is his RUDE front desk receptionist at the Orange office. She makes you feel dumb for asking a question and don't ask her about getting a prescription filled, she'll make you feel like a druggie, too. Anyway, Dr.Ennis is great! I would recommend him to all!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2014
Best of the Best !!!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ennis, is at the pinnacle of his profession. He excels in expertise, communication, understanding and empathy. He follows his patients closely with accuracy in diagnosis and treatment. He exhibits the qualities of excellance and is a real credit to his profession.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2010
Excellent Dr and staff
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr Ennis, he's funny and very knowledgeable about the problems I was seeing him for , I like that he was willing to get a second opinion on his recomendation. I feel very safe with his opinion
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2010
The Best of The Best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Craig Ennis represents the gold standard in his profession.He is an excellent communicator and patient-centered in his practice.

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
December 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Craig Ennis, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Clarksville, TN.