The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Craig Feinberg Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 7 Comments

5.0
  • 16
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.9 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Craig Feinberg?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Professional and Compassionate

Posted on December 15th, 2016

It's very rare to find an MD these days who cares about his patients as much as Dr. Feinberg.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best!

Posted on November 7th, 2015

I couldn't be more pleased with a doctor! First he took the time to do a thorough exam and tests, communicate the results in an understandable fashion and answer all of my questions--and I do ask a lot. He was extremely knowledgeable and competent as well. I felt I was working with a partner in my care who listened to and accommodated my preferences, leaving me feeling well cared for and very satisfied.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doctor

Posted on December 6th, 2013

I cannot find fault with this individual at all. Dr. Feinberg is thorough, patient, caring and an asset to the medical community. It's a comfort finding such a caring man to put our family's health in.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This is the first doctor I've seen in a long time who seems like he really cares.

Posted on May 29th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Excellent doctor

Posted on August 3rd, 2010

Dr Feinberg has been my primary doctor for 3 years. He is very thorough and takes time to check, diagnose and explain. I also appreciate his phone calls to address concerns and questions that pop up after an appointment -- an excellent caring doctor. Also impressed with his staff and lab staff at Summit Medical Group.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Complete care

Posted on February 14th, 2009

Excellent doctor. Complete knowledge, full communication.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on November 7th, 2008

I recently saw Dr. Feinberg for my annual physical. He was very thorough and spent a lot of time understanding my family history. I would recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Craig Feinberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Berkeley Heights, NJ.