The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Craig Feinberg Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.9 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Craig Feinberg?


16 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

Professional and Compassionate

It's very rare to find an MD these days who cares about his patients as much as Dr. Feinberg.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2015

The Best!

I couldn't be more pleased with a doctor! First he took the time to do a thorough exam and tests, communicate the results in an understandable fashion and answer all of my questions--and I do ask a lot. He was extremely knowledgeable and competent as well. I felt I was working with a partner in my care who listened to and accommodated my preferences, leaving me feeling well cared for and very satisfied.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2013

Amazing Doctor

I cannot find fault with this individual at all. Dr. Feinberg is thorough, patient, caring and an asset to the medical community. It's a comfort finding such a caring man to put our family's health in.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2012

This is the first doctor I've seen in a long time who seems like he really cares.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2010

Excellent doctor

Dr Feinberg has been my primary doctor for 3 years. He is very thorough and takes time to check, diagnose and explain. I also appreciate his phone calls to address concerns and questions that pop up after an appointment -- an excellent caring doctor. Also impressed with his staff and lab staff at Summit Medical Group.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2009

Complete care

Excellent doctor. Complete knowledge, full communication.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2008

Great doctor

I recently saw Dr. Feinberg for my annual physical. He was very thorough and spent a lot of time understanding my family history. I would recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Craig Feinberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Berkeley Heights, NJ.

  • Dr Boyan Hadjiev

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY

    4.7
    (55)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Jaclyn Brancato

    Dr. Jaclyn Brancato

    Internal Medicine

    Berkeley Heights, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (18)
  • Dr. Shruti Dhorajia

    Dr. Shruti Dhorajia

    Internal Medicine

    Berkeley Heights, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    8