ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Craig Flinders Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.3
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Craig Flinders?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Don't waist your time

Posted on September 29th, 2016

Have used facility's about 3 times now. After last visit about 2 months ago we had no call back to schedule next appointment. Wife had some complicati ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2016

I have seen Dr. Flinders for two separate issues, one was my back and the other was a neck problem from a car wreck. He was very thorough with each case and helped ease the pain. With the back issue he was excellent in knowing the exact spot to give the shot. I would recommend Dr. Flinders and the Pain Clinic to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2016

Dr. Flinders took a fresh approach to my pain and osteopenia and reversed years of increasing pain. He was personal, took time to review my history and recognize the needs of my lifestyle.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2015

Great Doc. Best in the valley.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 16th, 2013

Dr. Flinders is an egomaniac. He doesn't listen because he thinks he has all the answers. I wouldn't advise anyone going to him. If you are looking for relief, seek other options. He will end up hurting you in the long run.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Craig Flinders is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lewiston, ID.