Dr. Craig Greene MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Baton Rouge, LA

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 42 patient ratings
  • 24 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.7)

42 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 28.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Get experience from start to finish! Dr Greene and staff was very personable and compassionate. Dr Greene is an excellent surgeon and I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2017
Very pleased
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very proffesional him as well as the staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2017
Dr. Greene Fantastic
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What more can one say that Dr. Greene and his staff are wonderful, efficient, and capable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Greene is Great .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful physician and staff. Very knowledgeable And caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor! Quality time with patients! Great staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Greene takes time to listen to what I have to say. He is always very thorough and happy to help.

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I will recommend him to other people he his a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had very good experience they are very concern about their patients I would recommended Dr Greene to any one.My primary Dr recommended him to me because he said Dr Greene was the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
During this traumatic event Dr. Greene and his staff ensure my questions and concerns were answered. Dr. Greeen bed site manner exceptional. I now have the quality of life restored back to me. I can enjoy and join in activities again with my family and friends. Dr. Greene knowledge and skill have exceeded my expectations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2017
Wonderful Experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The surgery went well and the care that Dr. Greene and his staff provided was excellent. I knew what to expect because everything was explained thoroughly. I would definitely recommend Dr. Greene to anyone I know that is in need of his services.

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Craig Greene, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Baton Rouge, LA.