ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Craig Harcup Is this you?
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Craig Harcup?


12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

accompanied my elderly Aunt for her appt

We were there to discuss a spot on her lung discovered during a routine chest xray, and how/when to schedule a biopsy appt. They took us promptly and Dr Harcup explained everything thoroughly. My Aunt had a trip planned to see her brand new Great Grandson; Dr. Harcup advised her to go and have a wonderful time. He would do the biopsy when she returned.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 18th, 2015

lack of care

Did not call with results, spend few min with my husban and I after requesting significant amoung of testing. Do not recommned this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2013

Dr. Harcup was very good and answered all of my questions. He talked to my family while I was in the intensive care and was helpful to them.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 1st, 2012

Everytime I see this dr. there is always a long wait both in the waiting room and then again in the examining oom. I would strongly suggest that you try to get a morning appointment. He is huge and in the afternoon he seems full of body odor which is most offensive.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 21st, 2011

Poor collection policy

Three times I set up auto payments to this doctor and each time I was left with a balance along with obscene interest charges. I paid over $600 out-of-pocket and they charged me over a dollar interest on a 5 dollar balance. Oh, by the way the diagnosis of asthma was wrong...

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2014

2.3 Rating

June 29th, 2014

2.3 Rating

August 15th, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Craig Harcup is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sarasota, FL.

  • Dr. Dennis Imperio

    Dr. Dennis Imperio

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Sarasota, FL 0 mi

    4.9
    (8)
    26
  • Dr. Nishant Bhensdadia

    Dr. Nishant Bhensdadia

    Internal Medicine

    Sarasota, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9
  • Dr. Janis Lawrence-Jackson

    Dr. Janis Lawrence-Jackson

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Sarasota, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8