ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Craig Harms Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Craig Harms?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Craig Harms?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 21 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

Great Doctor worthless office staff

Dr. Harms is excellent; however, his staff is lazy and incompetent. Refuse to answer the phone on a regular basis, ignore messages from pharmacy and patients. Set the answering machine to say closed a long time before closing. Have had to go to the office to get them to return the pharmacy phone calls on my medications. Been waiting two weeks this time around. Dr. Harms is very good, but I would choose to go somewhere else due to his staff ignoring patients and goofing off with their friends and sales people.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

Very satisfied

Excellent dr. Excellent NP. Lousy office staff and management

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

Disappointed

I have given this office chance after chance and I am very disappointed in the overall care I have received over the past 3 years. Just recently, I called because I wasn't feeling well (had to wait 4 days to get in which is typical). I am supposed to be Dr. Harm's patient but I have only seen him once in the 3 years I have gone there. I typically have to see his PA. She is very nice and seems to care for her patients during the evaluation. HOWEVER, I had to call 3 times to get ahold of anyone about some results. Once I left a message, the second time I was put on hold for more than 15 minutes when I finally hung up, the third time I called an hour before the office was supposed to be closed and the phones were rolled. Finally, I got through to someone the next business day and I was told I would get a call back. I am still waiting. This is not the first time this has happened. I am so frustrated. I love the convenience of the office being close and like I said Denise is caring and doesn't hesitate to refer you for testing etc. But the other stuff that goes along with it is unacceptable. Oh and on the day of my appointment I was the only person in the waiting room yet I waited an hour past my appointment time to be seen.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2013

Dr. Harms is one of the greatest Doctors I have ever had known and at almost 67 I have known a lot of Doctor's. He never rushes you and is always willing to listen. I don't think anyone could beat this man on Bedside Manner. You can tell he really cares and that's something you rarely fine anymore. I would recommend anyone to see Dr. Harm's if they are looking for a great doctor that is good and really cares about you.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2009

Dr. Harms is the best doctor in the area. He is very nice and very informed. He has a perfect doctor attitude. He cares about his patients and you can tell that when you visit him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

4.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Craig Harms is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bethalto, IL.

  • Dr. Rajnikant Patel

    Dr. Rajnikant Patel

    Internal Medicine

    Bethalto, IL 0.55 mi

    4.2
    (8)
    36
  • Dr. Charles Earnshaw Jr

    Internal Medicine

    Bethalto, IL 0.78 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    39
  • Dr. Phillip Greene

    Family Medicine

    Bethalto, IL 1.30 mi

    3.5
    (12)
    16