ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Craig Haytmanek Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Craig Haytmanek?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Craig Haytmanek?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

excellent doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2012

Professional and to the point. He had an MRI done and then discussed the MRI with me and the issues I was having with my sinus.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2011

An excellent physician who goes out of his way even when the issue is out of his domain. Excellent follow-up and a good sense of what is the cause of your ailment.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2011

Exceptional Physician

Great Caring person and Doctor

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2011

The Absolute Best

I have had sinus problems for approximately 8 years now. I postponed the surgery in the past. I never felt quite comfortable with it until I met Dr. Haytmanek. He is a highly rated, trained, experienced doctor with a wonderful staff. He will explain everything in detail for you and answer any question. Just had my surgery and I can tell he did an outstanding job. Do not hesitate to go to this doctor, you will love him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2010

all round nice guy.i
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Craig Haytmanek is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hellertown, PA.

  • Dr. Narges Mazloom

    Otolaryngology

    Bethlehem, PA 5.27 mi

    4.5
    (23)
    10
  • Dr. Bruce Greenspan

    Dr. Bruce Greenspan

    Otolaryngology

    Bethlehem, PA 6.21 mi

    3.8
    (26)
    37
  • Dr. Thomas Koch

    Dr. Thomas Koch

    Head and Neck Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Bethlehem, PA 7.19 mi

    4.2
    (13)
    34