Dr. Craig Kneten MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Fort Worth, TX

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.7)

35 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2016
Caring Professional
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring professional with excellent patient skills, and calm demeanor. Does not rush the visit, and is respectful while discussing patient concerns. I'm happy to make Dr. Kneten's practice my family physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2014
Best Doc in Town
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have been seeing Dr. Kneten since he started his pratice. I will not see anyone else, but him. He has your best interest at heart. He sincerely cares about his patients. He never rushes you or makes you feel like your just a number. His staff is the best, Lisa, Angie, Anna. Very smart, caring, and like the Dr. they truly care about their patients. Could not get better care anywhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2013
wonderful bedside manner
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kneten is just absolutely fabulous!! After speaking with a co worker, she gave me his name as a recommendation. Dr. Kneten has a wonderful bedside manner, and no matter the issue takes time to fit you in, and ALWAYS takes time to see you! Even though his staff is wonderful, he always ensures to touchbase and see you personally. My husband loves seeing him, and he has always been weary of doctors, never liked going and would rather suffer through, but with Dr. Kneten he is comfortable with him, and asks any and all questions now, he is unsure of!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2013
Great doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We became acquainted with Dr. Kneten's father before Craig graduated from med school and residency training. We also were acquainted with people that knew him growing up in Ft. Worth. All reports were good!! So we were among his first patients and have loved and appreciated him every step of the way since. Name the qualities that you want in a great family physician and he has them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2012
AWESOME DOC!!!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr Kneten for approximately 7-8 years. I have never had trouble getting an appointment or waited more than 20-30 mins, however it is usually closer to 15 mins. He takes as much time as I need, answering all questions thoughtfully & thoroughly. He has a calm, reassuring demeaner that immediately puts you at ease. He is humble, compassionate, informed, unrushed & listens attentively. I couldn't ask for a better person to be my physician. He has only recommended me to other well respected, high quality doctors much like himself, when necessary. He expresses concern without judgement or lecturing & seems to always be in a light, happy mood despite whatever may have been happening that day. I would highly recommend him, without hesitation, to anyone seeking a general practioner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2011
Dr Craig Keten
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been using Doctor Kneten for 9-10 years, and the reason he is still my doctor is because he is outstanding in all respects. He is professional, honest and thorough, and his office is always willing to work me in for an appointment in a reasonable time. I would not hesitate to highly recommend him to anyone who needs needs a top-quality doctor.

2.0 of 5
June 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Craig Kneten, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.