ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Craig Kneten Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.7
  • 29
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Craig Kneten?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

Caring Professional

Posted on April 19th, 2016

Caring professional with excellent patient skills, and calm demeanor. Does not rush the visit, and is respectful while discussing patient concerns. I'm happy to make Dr. Kneten's practice my family physician .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doc in Town

Posted on April 21st, 2014

We have been seeing Dr. Kneten since he started his pratice. I will not see anyone else, but him. He has your best interest at heart. He sincerely cares about his patients. He never rushes you or makes you feel like your just a number. His staff is the best, Lisa, Angie, Anna. Very smart, caring, and like the Dr. they truly care about their patients. Could not get better care anywhere else.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wonderful bedside manner

Posted on August 13th, 2013

Dr. Kneten is just absolutely fabulous!! After speaking with a co worker, she gave me his name as a recommendation. Dr. Kneten has a wonderful bedside manner, and no matter the issue takes time to fit you in, and ALWAYS takes time to see you! Even though his staff is wonderful, he always ensures to touchbase and see you personally. My husband loves seeing him, and he has always been weary of doctors, never liked going and would rather suffer through, but with Dr. Kneten he is comfortable with him, and asks any and all questions now, he is unsure of!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on March 7th, 2013

We became acquainted with Dr. Kneten's father before Craig graduated from med school and residency training. We also were acquainted with people that knew him growing up in Ft. Worth. All reports were good!! So we were among his first patients and have loved and appreciated him every step of the way since. Name the qualities that you want in a great family physician and he has them.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AWESOME DOC!!!

Posted on July 30th, 2012

I have been seeing Dr Kneten for approximately 7-8 years. I have never had trouble getting an appointment or waited more than 20-30 mins, however it is usually closer to 15 mins. He takes as much time as I need, answering all questions thoughtfully & thoroughly. He has a calm, reassuring demeaner that immediately puts you at ease. He is humble, compassionate, informed, unrushed & listens attentively. I couldn't ask for a better person to be my physician. He has only recommended me to other well respected, high quality doctors much like himself, when necessary. He expresses concern without judgement or lecturing & seems to always be in a light, happy mood despite whatever may have been happening that day. I would highly recommend him, without hesitation, to anyone seeking a general practioner.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Craig Keten

Posted on August 24th, 2011

I have been using Doctor Kneten for 9-10 years, and the reason he is still my doctor is because he is outstanding in all respects. He is professional, honest and thorough, and his office is always willing to work me in for an appointment in a reasonable time. I would not hesitate to highly recommend him to anyone who needs needs a top-quality doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Craig Kneten is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.