Craig C Krause MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    21%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 7.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
He was able to figure out my problem
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Krauss was recommended by my PCP. He figured out why the antidepressant I was taking was not working.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2016
A Life Changing Experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My wife and I spent over three years and Thousands of dollars trying to help our son. We went to numerous doctors and ran countless tests. We were watching our son spin out of control and our home was in disarray. If this is you read on. This is no joke. Within 2 visits Dr. Krause had diagnosed and provided a combination of medications that has allowed our son to live a normal life. He has turned around 180 degrees. Save yourself and your family the time, money and stress and take your child or teen to see him. If this reached one family it was worth writing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Krause has been seeing my teenage daughter for about a year and we're both very happy with him. he has worked with her on medications, behavioral therapy and other treatments to help manage her anxiety and depression. His office is pleasant and his staff friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Ive been seeing him for a year, he's excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Krause is a wonderful doctor. Very knowledgeable, easy to talk to and quite funny. He has made such a difference in my daughters life. We are both so grateful for him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2013
Wonderful doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Krause is a wonderful & compassionate Psychiatrist. He puts you @ ease & is very easy to talk to. He doesn't rush you & is very knowledgeable about al medications, not just psychiatric ones. I would (& have) highly recommend him to family/friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2012
Excellent -Top Notch
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Krause is an exceptionally knowledgeable practitioner. I have seen a number of psychiatrists over the years and he is hands down the best I have seen when it comes to knowledge of psychiatric conditions, pharmaceuticals, addiction and just about anything under the sun. I have been repeatedly and pleasantly surprised by things I have learned from him. I also find him to be very gentle, nonjudgemental and he is willing to listen and try new things when the old ones don't work. The office staff is extremely flexible and has changed appointments for me with short notice and they have graciously taken me when I have been late to an appointment on more than one occasion. I have been very happy with this doctor and would recommend him to anyone. The only negative for me is his location, which is not very convenient but it is worth going the distance to be under his care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2011
review based on one visit
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
This review is based on my initial visit. I needed a psychiatrist to help me adjust the medications I take.Krause seemed like a nice guy. We got along well. He asked all the usual questions. He seems like an easy going, laid back guy, which is what I think I am. If that is what you like, I think you will like Krause.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 5th, 2011
Listens and advises
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Unlike some doctors who only listen and then ask "how do you feel about that?", I found that Dr. Krause actually gave some practical advice that helped.
Was this review helpful? Yes No