ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Craig Kuesel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Craig Kuesel?

Adult ADHD

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Craig Kuesel?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 3 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 3 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

waste of time and money

He missed the mark completely. My issues were caused by an undiagnosed virus. His suggestion was a psychiatric evaluation. Doctors like him that think your ailments are in your head deserve zero stars. Don't waste your money seeing this guy.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 9th, 2012

He seemed very thorough with my visit. I had seen another neurologist in Holland with whom I always felt was a robot in doing his 3-minute exam every six weeks. This is what led me to seek another neurologist. I felt Dr. Keusel spent more time with me and listened better. However, the referrals from his office took FOREVER! I don't blame the doctor for this situation; I think it might likely be the office staff coordination. I hope that he can get to the bottom of what is wrong with my cognitive processes!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 16th, 2012

Disappointing

Earlier this year I began to experience strange symptoms which had me and my family quite worried. I felt a sense of urgency to see a neurologist and had my primary doctor send me to the one who could get me in pronto. That was my big mistake. Once I met Dr. Kuesel, I immediately knew why I could get in to see him so quickly. He never looked me in the eye and seemed to be in a hurry to finish with me eventhough he made me wait. When finished I had to ask him to clarify his thoughts several times. Even after he tried to do so, I didn't quite know why he was sending me for several tests including MRI and blood and didn't know what to tell my wife about his thoughts as to what was wrong. A week passed after my tests were performed and I had heard no word from his office. I called. His answering machine said that his office was open 3 days per week and that I would have to leave a message. The weirdest thing about this is that it was his voice on the machine referring to himself in the 3rd person. After several more days, I had heard nothing from him. I called my primary doctor who gave me the results of the testing. He apologized for referring me to Dr. Kuesel and referred me to see another neurologist in town. The rather long wait has been well worth it! I can see why people line up to see him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 14th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 6th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Craig Kuesel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Traverse City, MI.

  • Dr. Cornelius Robens

    Neurology

    Traverse City, MI 0 mi

    4.6
    (43)
    20
  • Dr. Steven Deroos

    Dr. Steven Deroos

    Child Neurology, Neurology, Pediatrics, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Traverse City, MI 0 mi

    4.3
    (9)
    23
  • Dr. Heather Lee

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Traverse City, MI 0 mi

    3.9
    (30)
    13