ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Craig Lankford Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Craig Lankford?

Migraine

Migraine

Get the facts about migraine headaches, including the different types of migraine and migraine triggers.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Craig Lankford?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2017

Exceptional doctor appointment experience

This is the only doctor's appointment that I have ever been to that I was seen before my appointment time. Zero wait time. Fascinating. Even after I was taken to the exam room, Dr. Lankford came right in. Zero wait time. The staff was professional and friendly. The doctor was personable, knowledgeable, and friendly. I have no complaints. Only compliments. I almost never give 5 stars but this experience was the exception. Five stars well earned. I picked 5 minutes below because there wasn't a shorter choice.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

Best pain doctor around.

When a person is in pain as badly as I was with more than just one type of pain in different areas of my back, this is the guy to see. He will actually listen to your questions and whatever it is that you are trying to explain even when I was not sure how to explain the different pains that I was having. I remember telling him that I wish he could be like Spock and just feel what I was feeling so he could figure out what was wrong and fix me. He smiled and said we would figure this out together until it made sense to me. I was not an easy case at all and not just any back doctor would have been able to put up with me. Even Jason the ex-ray guy is amazing and very patient. All the nurses and the entire staff have been about as good as it gets.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2015

Excellent Doctor

Dr Lankford is a true healer

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2013

Pain relief

Dr. Lankford was great at listening to my complaints and seem to really understand were I was and were I wanted to be. After having 2 microdisctomies, L4-5, I was still having sciatic pain, as well as having pain in my right shoulder. After doing some injections and physical therapy I am happy to say most days I am pain free. I loved the staff they were always so helpful when I called in. I actually miss them! Thank you Dr. Lankford for giving me my life back♥

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 29th, 2012

NOT RECOMMENDED--HORRIBLE BEDSIDE MANNER

I read where another reviewer said Dr Lankford "listens" to his patients. Huh?? In my case, he MAY be listening--but surely doesn't provide any feedback. I've never been to a doctor who has SO LITTLE to say. I feel almost embarrased after talking to him about my back injury problems because he provides no response. Literally. At times, he has literally said no more than a few words and he minimizes my concerns when he does speak. He doesn't even look at me, even when I'm speaking, he just writes in the chart and then get this--he walks out of the room without saying goodbye, nothing. He just walks out! This has happened the last few visits and I think surely he will be right back. Nope, office staff comes in to tell me we're all done and when I am to return. I leave there with unanswered questions, with confusion, and feeling belittled. I'm in the process of finding another doctor, needless to say. I WOULD NEVER RECOMEND THIS DOCTOR.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2015

3.7 Rating

January 28th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.7 Rating

November 1st, 2009

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

3.7 Rating

May 6th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Craig Lankford is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rockwall, TX.

  • Dr. Gwen Fields

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Rockwall, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    32
  • Dr. Kacy Ward

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Rockwall, TX 0.13 mi

  • Dr. Erin Silav

    Dr. Erin Silav

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Rockwall, TX 0.23 mi

    4.3
    (43)
    26