ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Craig Lincoln Is this you?
  • 50
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 10

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Craig Lincoln?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.


69 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

They were a little behind but appreciate someone coming around to say your next in line Keeping me updated

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

Very thorough - explained what was going on and what my treatment options were

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

Friendly and Helpful Physician

I trust him with receiving cortisone injections and combination of referring me to PT. This has brought great relief for, me, but haven't needed any surgical procedures. Love all the support staff, friendly and very polite and professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

Excellent first visit

Dr Lincoln was enjoyable to be around and demonstrated great expertise during my initial visit for lower back pain caused my strain from lifting.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

Good Doctor

Very quick but seems thorough.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

I was very impressed with Dr. Lincoln and his nurse. He quickly assessed the problem and gave me two injections. I see him again in two months but he told me several times to call his nurse if I still had pain.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

GREAT!!!!!!

He is very knowledge. Explains everything and readily answers any questions. He is very friendly. Treats you as just another patient, but a friend too.

Wait time
15 minutes
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

Wonderful!!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

Disrespectfulness

I wouldn't choose this facility again or the doctor. The only reason he got one star for each category was because it wouldn't let me choose no stars! The staff that was checking our insurance said our insurance wasn't active and when I got my insurance company on the phone, the lady refused to talk to the insurance lady. So I gave them a number to call, that my insurance gave me and it wasn't a minute before she called me back to the desk and said it was still showing inactive. She said the only way they could see us today was to pay the office visit. When I said ok, even though it was $150, she said I will have to check with Dr. Lincoln to see if he will still see you since it has been so long of a wait. She sent another girl back to check for us and when the girl came back she said Dr. Lincoln said, OK just tell Tiffany to hurry. And besides, it was time for his appointment by the time they got finished with everything anyway. Our time is just as precious as his time. After my husband found this out, he told Tiffany to forget it that he wasn't seeing a doctor that was in such a hurry. We drove over an hour to get there to be treated with such disrespect. No, I wouldn't recommend either the facility or the doctor. Better try another place that cares about the patients and their time as well.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

I loved my interaction with Dr. Lincoln. He listened to me, gave me options on my treatment and supported my judgement regarding my care. I would recommend him without reservation and should I have spine issues again I will certainly call him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

appointment change

I am calling to change an appointment and have been waiting on the phone for over 7 minutes...that is not very good for a clinic!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

I have had two procedures by Dr. Lincoln with 100% success!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Craig Lincoln is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntsville, AL.

  • Dr. Howard Miller

    Dr. Howard Miller

    Orthopedic Surgery, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Huntsville, AL 0 mi

    4.7
    (8)
    43
  • Dr. Saranya Nadella

    Dr. Saranya Nadella

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Huntsville, AL 0 mi

    3.7
    (21)
    30
  • Dr. Vandana Maladkar

    Dr. Vandana Maladkar

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Huntsville, AL 0 mi

    2.4
    (8)
    24