ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Craig Margulies Is this you?
  • 20
  • 4
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Craig Margulies?


29 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

Hi We are not getting the Jobs from Your End Sir. Is there is any definite reason (Transcription Files )

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

He is an excellent doctor and diagnostician!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

Good Dr, unprofessional office.

Dr Margullies seems like a great doctor but his office is really unprofessional. The first appointment I had, they were running an hour and a half behind! My second visit was way better and I was seen immediately but they had music playing and it was so loud it was really distracting. I'm wondering if it's so you can't hear other patients' info because the walls are paper thin. I also tried calling 6 times that morning and it always went to voicemail. His break room/ storage room doubles as the vitals check room too.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2011

Once I finally get to see Dr. Marguiles, it's refreshing to listen with his professional diagnosis which I take very seriously. His demeanor is easy going and he's a great listening. He has a good sense of humor once you penetrate his shell.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2010

Excellent doctor! Finally diagnosed and treated a problem that had plagued me for 3 years! I was assigned to Dr. Margulies during en emergent medical problem and have continued to stay with him.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 25th, 2009

Poor customer service with office visits
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

3.0 Rating

September 28th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Craig Margulies is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Princeton, NJ.

  • Dr. Scott Sinner

    Dr. Scott Sinner

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Princeton, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    19
  • Dr. Leroy Hunninghake

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Princeton, NJ 0.21 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    50
  • Dr. Anne Swedlund

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Princeton, NJ 0.21 mi

    4.7
    (47)
    36