ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Craig Mcmullen Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Craig Mcmullen?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Craig Mcmullen?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 25 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 20th, 2016

Wasted my time and money

Worst experience I've ever had. Doesn't even tell you what he is prescribing. Doesn't call prescriptions in on time. Changes medication without telling you. Blames staff for all mistakes. Shortest time spent at an appointment was 1 hr 15 minutes. Called to see why my prescription was 2 days late and was told that I had been terminated and he was not going to refill it. I've never been treated this bad. Don't hire him.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 7th, 2016

communication

Always a mixup of some kind....no communication with Dr or Nurses

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

GREAT DOCTOR
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2014

A true blessing.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2012

I really love the nurses there and although I've only seen Dr. Mcmullen once since I've been there, he really is a good doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 11th, 2011

Center,TX office

The staff is terrible. They are rude to the patients and look at you like you're stupid. When you walk off, they talk about you behind your back like you can't hear them.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2010

DR. CRAIG McMULLEN IS A VERY WONDERFUL DOCTOR THAT CARES ALOT FOR HIS PATIENTS WELL BEING.I HAVE KNOW HIM FOR A WHILE NOW AND HE IS A VERY GOOD DOCTOR THAT GOES ABOVE AND BEYOND HIS MEANS TO HELP HIS PATIENTS OUT AS MUCH AS POSSIBLE.I LOVE THE FACT THAT HE ACTUALLY TAKES UP TIME WITH US THERE IS VERY FEW DOCTORS AROUND HERE THAT DOES THAT THEY ARE IN AND OUT!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2009

Excellent Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Craig Mcmullen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mineola, TX.

  • Dr. Diana Bankhead

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Mineola, TX 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (22)
    31
  • Dr. Jose Martinez

    Dr. Jose Martinez

    Internal Medicine, Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Mineola, TX 0.01 mi

    3.4
    (14)
    25
  • Dr. Kyle Gully

    Dr. Kyle Gully

    Family Medicine

    Mineola, TX 1.42 mi

    4.7
    (13)
    25