Dr. Craig Moskowitz MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

3.0 of 5
July 8th, 2015
Won't return
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had to wait about half hour in office for him and he rushed the visit and didn't do all he was supposed to. Incomplete exam!!!!!! Won't go back
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2014
Dr. Moskowitz Is A Wonderful Eye Doctor
Dr. Moskowitz is a very nice Eye doctor in NYC. He was very accommodating for the appointment and gave a thorough eye exam. He has a kind but professional way about treating patients. He makes you feel at ease during the exam. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2013
highly recommend
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
prompt, personable, and came well regarded from my Aunt who loved him--did my cataract within 3 weeks so I can see better for the Holidays. Even RETURNED my phone call without any pretense or condescension. Not like other assembly line, greedy MDs I have encountered in the city.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2012
Wrong treatment
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff improperly treated me with exams and procedures that prevented my treatment for what my real reason for visiting the office. Watch out for what they do to you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2009
calls after surgery
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Moskowitz lasered my eyes and even called me to check up on me. He was very considerate charming my six year old granddaughter when she tried to grab his equipment. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2008
waited for me
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a really painful red eye and could not get to his office until after work. Even though I was late, he stayed and saw me. I appreciated that, especially since I could not make an appointment with the other MD until July.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2008
wonderful doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This dr. was thorough in his exam and treatment. I highly recommend him to other patients who need eye care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2008
good experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was concerned about his youth but my cataract surgery went well; he is confident and seems to care. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2008
good physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a good experience with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Craig Moskowitz, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Baruch Gorman

42 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Freilich

18 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Benjamin Freilich

27 years experience

3.1 of 5