ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Craig Naugle Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 20
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Craig Naugle?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Very professional and courteous

Posted on September 8th, 2016

Although very busy, Dr. Naugle's office is staffed with courteous assistants and technicians. Dr. Naugle himself is very professional. His diagnosis and operational performance are top notch.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2016

I had an excellent experience with Dr. Naugle and his staff! I've had melanoma and squamous cell cancer removed at his clinic and both time was extremely satisfied with his expertise and the staff is so friendly and professional. Highly recommend!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2015

Great Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

MOHs Skin Cancer Surgeon

Posted on February 26th, 2014

Dr. Naugle was great in every way. He explained what he was going to do and walked me through it one step at a time. He made me feel at ease. I would strongly recommend him. I have had him remove two skin cancers on my face on two separate occasions. It's impossible to see where they once were since they healed up so nicely.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on February 14th, 2013

Wouldn't accept me by appointment unless I was refered by another dermatologist . Only removes skin cancer.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2012

Dr. Naugle was very good at putting me at ease. He explained everything he was doing and what to expect after, and was genuinely warm and caring. A very good experience.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Craig Naugle is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, MO.