Dr. Craig Naugle MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Springfield, MO

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.1)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 8.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
September 8th, 2016
Very professional and courteous
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Although very busy, Dr. Naugle's office is staffed with courteous assistants and technicians. Dr. Naugle himself is very professional. His diagnosis and operational performance are top notch.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had an excellent experience with Dr. Naugle and his staff! I've had melanoma and squamous cell cancer removed at his clinic and both time was extremely satisfied with his expertise and the staff is so friendly and professional. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2014
MOHs Skin Cancer Surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Naugle was great in every way. He explained what he was going to do and walked me through it one step at a time. He made me feel at ease. I would strongly recommend him. I have had him remove two skin cancers on my face on two separate occasions. It's impossible to see where they once were since they healed up so nicely.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 14th, 2013
Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wouldn't accept me by appointment unless I was refered by another dermatologist . Only removes skin cancer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Naugle was very good at putting me at ease. He explained everything he was doing and what to expect after, and was genuinely warm and caring. A very good experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2017

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Craig Naugle, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Springfield, MO.