The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Craig Naugle Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Craig Naugle?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Craig Naugle?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min

Showing 24 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

Very professional and courteous

Although very busy, Dr. Naugle's office is staffed with courteous assistants and technicians. Dr. Naugle himself is very professional. His diagnosis and operational performance are top notch.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2016

I had an excellent experience with Dr. Naugle and his staff! I've had melanoma and squamous cell cancer removed at his clinic and both time was extremely satisfied with his expertise and the staff is so friendly and professional. Highly recommend!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2015

Great Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2014

MOHs Skin Cancer Surgeon

Dr. Naugle was great in every way. He explained what he was going to do and walked me through it one step at a time. He made me feel at ease. I would strongly recommend him. I have had him remove two skin cancers on my face on two separate occasions. It's impossible to see where they once were since they healed up so nicely.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 14th, 2013

Patient

Wouldn't accept me by appointment unless I was refered by another dermatologist . Only removes skin cancer.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2012

Dr. Naugle was very good at putting me at ease. He explained everything he was doing and what to expect after, and was genuinely warm and caring. A very good experience.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Craig Naugle is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, MO.

  • Dr. Michael Swann

    Dr. Michael Swann

    Dermatology, General Surgery

    Springfield, MO 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (15)
    11
  • Dr. Robert Baker

    Dermatology

    Springfield, MO 0.19 mi

    4.4
    (48)
    45
  • Dr. Troy Major II

    Dermatology

    Springfield, MO 0.24 mi

    4.5
    (38)
    47