Dr. Craig Parman MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Haysville, KS

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.4)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    53%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    12%
  • Bad
    24%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 13.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2016
EXCELLENT DOCTOR
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Parman is the best . He is very caring and he never to busy to listen and I have been to many Doctors and He care about his patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2011
Won't be going back here
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not nice with sick children, was rude and impatient. Very disappointing since the office was run efficiently. But if the doctor isn't kind or empathetic, what good is an efficient office?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 20th, 2010
does not like elderly people,
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
told my healthy 92 yr old mother she needed a DNR in place, she's too old to be resucitated, that she would be a vegetable if they tried. We won't go back to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Parman has been our family doctor for more then 20 years. He has taken great care of my now deceased husband all that time and was always kind and professional to us. I will keep seeing Dr. Parman as my family doctor because he is truly a very good doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2010
I THINK DR. PARMAN IS A GREAT DOCTOR
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. PARMAN HAS BEEN ME AND MY HUSBANDS DOCTOR FOR A VERY LONG TIME 15 YEARS OR LONGER,I CAN NOT SAY ENOUGH GOOD THINGS ABOUT HIM . HE NEVER HAS GIVEN UP ON ME AND IS ALWAYS THERE WHEN I NEED HIM EVEN SINCE I MOVED FROM WICHITA.AND MOST IMPORTANT IS HE TAKES TIME TO TALK ABOUT WHAT EVER PROBLEM THERE IS. I DO NOT KNOW WHAT I WOULD DO WITH OUT HIM...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 8th, 2008
Don't go here
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Leave this doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2008
A friend indeed.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Craig has always been upfront and open with his diagnosis and seeks referals when necessary. He has treated me, my wife, and my Mother with genuine concern and went way beyond the call of duty to assist us.

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
January 22nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
January 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Craig Parman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Haysville, KS.