Dr. Craig Peppler DO Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Rochester, MI

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 26.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2016
Pain Guru!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Peppler helped change medicine previously on and put me on an extremely better program, he was able to knock my pain level from an easy 8-9 way down to a 2-3 this is with a problem with permanent nerve damage in my lumbar area from a botched surgery out of Flint where the surgeon said his jig slipped and he crushed five other vertebrae other than the one he was originally supposed to fix and he put screws on my nerve root and one screw in my spinal cord. I'm always in pain however, with the help of Dr Peppler it is much more easily managed and he's always there for something new if it will help.. He is a true heir when it comes to pain diagnostics and management and I believe in him 100%!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2015
Dr Peppler is good, but I prefer Mr Plibb
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Although I find Dr Peppler to be a refreshing and effervescent physician, I still find Mr Plibb is the overall more satisfying choice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 16th, 2012
ErraErratic Behaviortic Behavior
Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Peppler is good at what he does but, he is very unpredictable in his attityude toward a patient. He tends to come across uncaring, detached. If you have a workman's comp case, get a different doctor, he will sell you out!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2012
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would reccomend to anyone because he understands your pain and doesn't just label you as an addict.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2009
The best back doctor in SE Michigan
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Peppler is the only doctor I want messing with my back. There are far too many "professionals" out there who claim to be doctors. I have been under Dr. Pepplers care on and off for about 10 years. When it comes to my spine, I don't trust anyone else except him. He has always gotten be up and feeling better. The man truly has a gift when it comes to helping people get back on the road to recovery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2008
Total Pro
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. PEPPLER TREATED MY INJURY LAST MONTH, I HAD A VERY BAD BACK AND NECK INJURY.AFTER I WENT TO EMERGENCY,I WAS SENT TO DR.PEPPLER,NOTHING SHORT OF EXCELLENT!!IN SHORT TIME AFTER,PAIN MGT.I WAS BACK TO WORK,AND GOLFING..DR. PEPPLER WAS AMAZING,I WOULD RECOMMEND DR.PEPPLER TO ANYONE WHO NEEDS A BACK,AND NECK SPECIAIST.GREG KOTH
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Craig Peppler, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rochester, MI.