The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Craig Peppler Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Craig Peppler?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Pain Guru!

Posted on January 26th, 2016

Dr Peppler helped change medicine previously on and put me on an extremely better program, he was able to knock my pain level from an easy 8-9 way down to a 2-3 this is with a problem with permanent nerve damage in my lumbar area from a botched surgery out of Flint where the surgeon said his jig slipped and he crushed five other vertebrae other than the one he was originally supposed to fix and he put screws on my nerve root and one screw in my spinal cord. I'm always in pain however, with the help of Dr Peppler it is much more easily managed and he's always there for something new if it will help.. He is a true heir when it comes to pain diagnostics and management and I believe in him 100%!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Peppler is good, but I prefer Mr Plibb

Posted on April 26th, 2015

Although I find Dr Peppler to be a refreshing and effervescent physician, I still find Mr Plibb is the overall more satisfying choice.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

ErraErratic Behaviortic Behavior

Posted on April 16th, 2012

Dr. Peppler is good at what he does but, he is very unpredictable in his attityude toward a patient. He tends to come across uncaring, detached. If you have a workman's comp case, get a different doctor, he will sell you out!

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2012

Would reccomend to anyone because he understands your pain and doesn't just label you as an addict.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best back doctor in SE Michigan

Posted on June 2nd, 2009

Dr. Peppler is the only doctor I want messing with my back. There are far too many "professionals" out there who claim to be doctors. I have been under Dr. Pepplers care on and off for about 10 years. When it comes to my spine, I don't trust anyone else except him. He has always gotten be up and feeling better. The man truly has a gift when it comes to helping people get back on the road to recovery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Total Pro

Posted on May 15th, 2008

DR. PEPPLER TREATED MY INJURY LAST MONTH, I HAD A VERY BAD BACK AND NECK INJURY.AFTER I WENT TO EMERGENCY,I WAS SENT TO DR.PEPPLER,NOTHING SHORT OF EXCELLENT!!IN SHORT TIME AFTER,PAIN MGT.I WAS BACK TO WORK,AND GOLFING..DR. PEPPLER WAS AMAZING,I WOULD RECOMMEND DR.PEPPLER TO ANYONE WHO NEEDS A BACK,AND NECK SPECIAIST.GREG KOTH

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Craig Peppler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Troy, MI.