ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Craig Price Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.5
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Craig Price?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2013

I really like Dr. Price. He is easy to talk to and seems to really understand my needs. I have been very happy using him as my primary and I feel my overall health has improved because of his attention and recommendations.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good doctor, bad receptionist

Posted on June 9th, 2012

Doctor price is an excellent doctor. Very detailed and listens to what you have to say. His receptionist however, is very rude. You will have to wait a while to be seen. I go there for the excellence of the doctor and try to ignore his staff.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Getting a Second Opinion

Posted on May 10th, 2012

I did not like this doctor at all. Very poor personal manners, he did not seem to care. He seems very aloof, neurotic. I felt uncomfortable. I would not recommend this doctor. I spoke to an acquaintance and that person had a similar experience. I will be going to another physician for my ailment.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Will not visit again

Posted on April 14th, 2012

The experience was horrible. The long wait in the office, terrible professionalism, not caring. He did not seem to care about my issue. His mannerisms were unusual, odd. He just seems strange and that made me feel uneasy. I have found better doctors in the area after further research.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2011

Dr. Price is an extraordinary physician. He truly cares about his patients. He does not rush you and takes the time to listen to what you have to say. He is very calm and has a wonderful bedside manner. His office staff is just as terrific.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2015

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Two Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Craig Price is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sayreville, NJ.