The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Craig Price Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Craig Price?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Craig Price?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2013

I really like Dr. Price. He is easy to talk to and seems to really understand my needs. I have been very happy using him as my primary and I feel my overall health has improved because of his attention and recommendations.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 9th, 2012

Good doctor, bad receptionist

Doctor price is an excellent doctor. Very detailed and listens to what you have to say. His receptionist however, is very rude. You will have to wait a while to be seen. I go there for the excellence of the doctor and try to ignore his staff.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 10th, 2012

Getting a Second Opinion

I did not like this doctor at all. Very poor personal manners, he did not seem to care. He seems very aloof, neurotic. I felt uncomfortable. I would not recommend this doctor. I spoke to an acquaintance and that person had a similar experience. I will be going to another physician for my ailment.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 14th, 2012

Will not visit again

The experience was horrible. The long wait in the office, terrible professionalism, not caring. He did not seem to care about my issue. His mannerisms were unusual, odd. He just seems strange and that made me feel uneasy. I have found better doctors in the area after further research.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2011

Dr. Price is an extraordinary physician. He truly cares about his patients. He does not rush you and takes the time to listen to what you have to say. He is very calm and has a wonderful bedside manner. His office staff is just as terrific.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

2.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

October 9th, 2014

2.3 Rating

August 31st, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Craig Price is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sayreville, NJ.

  • Dr. Rana Jafri

    Internal Medicine

    Sayreville, NJ 0.05 mi

    4.0
    (8)
    34
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Michael Simon

    Internal Medicine

    Sayreville, NJ 0.05 mi

    3.9
    (27)
    27
  • Dr. Robert Sioss

    Internal Medicine

    Sayreville, NJ 0.05 mi

    37