Dr. Craig Price MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Sayreville, NJ

Overall Rating

3.4
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.6)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    45%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    27%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 35 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2013
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really like Dr. Price. He is easy to talk to and seems to really understand my needs. I have been very happy using him as my primary and I feel my overall health has improved because of his attention and recommendations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
June 9th, 2012
Good doctor, bad receptionist
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor price is an excellent doctor. Very detailed and listens to what you have to say. His receptionist however, is very rude. You will have to wait a while to be seen. I go there for the excellence of the doctor and try to ignore his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 10th, 2012
Getting a Second Opinion
Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I did not like this doctor at all. Very poor personal manners, he did not seem to care. He seems very aloof, neurotic. I felt uncomfortable. I would not recommend this doctor. I spoke to an acquaintance and that person had a similar experience. I will be going to another physician for my ailment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 14th, 2012
Will not visit again
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The experience was horrible. The long wait in the office, terrible professionalism, not caring. He did not seem to care about my issue. His mannerisms were unusual, odd. He just seems strange and that made me feel uneasy. I have found better doctors in the area after further research.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2011
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Price is an extraordinary physician. He truly cares about his patients. He does not rush you and takes the time to listen to what you have to say. He is very calm and has a wonderful bedside manner. His office staff is just as terrific.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 16th, 2015
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 of 5
October 9th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
August 31st, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Craig Price, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sayreville, NJ.