Overall Review

3.6
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.4)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    58%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    25%
  • Wait Time 14.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2016
Excellent care
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Recko is personable and contentious in his patient care. He is also methodical in his decisions to place someone on medications and increasing dosages if needed. I am thankful to have found him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2014
Great Doc!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very personable, takes the time to listen and answer questions
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2013
Pleasant Experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As a new patient of Dr. Recko, he has impressed me. In a short time, he has greatly assisted me in reaching my health goals. I have always felt welcomed, listened to, and respected. He is compassionate, knowledgable, and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2013
I Respect Dr. Recko
Dr. Recko has always given me compassionate and solid medical care. He never rushes an appointment, takes time to clearly address medical concerns, is eager to work with my other medical providers. He has helped me address medical concerns with success and is very encouraging. I highly recommend this doctor with no reservations. Thank you, Dr. Recko for being an intelligent, caring, medical doctor. I appreciate you and your outstanding care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 27th, 2013
Just a bad doctor
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was as uncaring a Dr. as I have ever seen. Don't trust him and would definitely not recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2012
GREAT PHYSICIAN
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Recko is a very geat Dr., he has taken great care of all my health care needs, I refuse to see another Dr., and would recommend Dr. Recko to all my frinds and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2012
crappy Dr
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just didn't care for this doctor at all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2012
Great Ohysician Very Carding Clone Hm
Wait time
5 minutes
Very caring physician who takes time to be with you and is truly concerned about your illness. Is not rushed and has empathy regarding your situation. He is personable, likeable, appeared to be well educated on the latest drugs and technologies and is a pleasure to have him handle our family care needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 4th, 2012
didn't care for him
Wait time
15 minutes
I just didn't care for this doctor. He isn't very personable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 7th, 2012
lousy bedside manner
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I didn't care for him. I normally see another Dr at that location, but she was out on maternity leave and he was the only Dr that I could get into see. After my appointment, I now understand why it was so easy to get an appointment with him. No one would want to see him twice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 13th, 2012
arrogant
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Dr is very arrogant. He acted like it was a chore to answer my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Craig Recko, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Amherst, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Eric Lockhart

29 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ronald Carissimi

26 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Richard White

24 years experience

4.1 of 5