Dr. Craig Recko MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Amherst, OH

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.4)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    57%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    26%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2016
Excellent care
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Recko is personable and contentious in his patient care. He is also methodical in his decisions to place someone on medications and increasing dosages if needed. I am thankful to have found him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2014
Great Doc!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very personable, takes the time to listen and answer questions
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2013
Pleasant Experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As a new patient of Dr. Recko, he has impressed me. In a short time, he has greatly assisted me in reaching my health goals. I have always felt welcomed, listened to, and respected. He is compassionate, knowledgable, and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 27th, 2013
Just a bad doctor
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was as uncaring a Dr. as I have ever seen. Don't trust him and would definitely not recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2012
GREAT PHYSICIAN
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Recko is a very geat Dr., he has taken great care of all my health care needs, I refuse to see another Dr., and would recommend Dr. Recko to all my frinds and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2012
crappy Dr
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just didn't care for this doctor at all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
September 19th, 2012
Great ,Very careing . saved me I had High blood presser an sent me to hospital. saved me Thank you!
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2012
Great Ohysician Very Carding Clone Hm
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Very caring physician who takes time to be with you and is truly concerned about your illness. Is not rushed and has empathy regarding your situation. He is personable, likeable, appeared to be well educated on the latest drugs and technologies and is a pleasure to have him handle our family care needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 5th, 2012
didn't care for him
Wait time
15.0 minutes
I just didn't care for this doctor. He isn't very personable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
May 8th, 2012
lousy bedside manner
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I didn't care for him. I normally see another Dr at that location, but she was out on maternity leave and he was the only Dr that I could get into see. After my appointment, I now understand why it was so easy to get an appointment with him. No one would want to see him twice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
January 13th, 2012
arrogant
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Dr is very arrogant. He acted like it was a chore to answer my questions.

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Craig Recko, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Amherst, OH.