The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Craig Rosenberg Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Craig Rosenberg?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Craig Rosenberg?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 7 Comments

2.3 Rating

April 5th, 2014

Good doctor crazy office

When I came down with a severe lower back pain I called their office. They want you to talk to nurse who assess your situation and then she sends you to the right doctor in the practice. I called twice in a day and left 2 voice mails. I didn't get a call that day. Next day was Saturday. So I didn't hear from them over the weekend. No calls on Monday either. I called on Tuesday when the voice mail greeting said that the nurse was going to be out. I called again on Wednesday and got a call back. She Then Transferred me To Dr. Rosenberg 's desk for an appointment. I got one for 2 and half weeks later. I saw the doctor and that was fine. They gave me a follow up appointment. When I got home I realized I couldn't make that data. So I tried calling back to change my appointment. It took me another day and half to do that.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2012

EXCELLENT DOCTOR

I was experiencing major back pain and I was told to see Dr. Rosenberg. Upon my visit, I immediately felt comfortable in his hands, he seemed very knowledgable and caring during my treatment. My pain has gotten much better thanks to Dr. Rosenberg. I highly recommend his expertise.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2011

Back pain

Dr. Rosenberg was able to cure my pain after years of discomfort

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2011

Extremely Competent

Dr. Rosenberg is an excellent diagnostician and caring doctor. He immediately knew what my problem was and how to treat it. He is attentive and show concern for his patients, and the bottom line is that I am feeling much better thanks to his care. I highly recommend Dr. Rosenberg.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2011

Genuinely cares about his patients

I really like and trust Dr. Rosenberg. He genuinely cared about my disc problem and appeared to go out of his way to help my situation. His staff quickly had me scheduled too, no long waiting periods.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2011

I loved Dr. Rosenberg, he actually listened to what I had to say
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2011

Excellent experience

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 13th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Craig Rosenberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bay Shore, NY.

  • Dr. Elizabeth Efthimiou

    Dr. Elizabeth Efthimiou

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Bay Shore, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    20
  • Dr. Howard Choi

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Bay Shore, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    19
  • Dr. Sylvia John

    Dr. Sylvia John

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Bay Shore, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    25