ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Craig Rudnick Is this you?
  • 19
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Craig Rudnick?


25 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.0 Rating

June 30th, 2015

Great, down to earth dr. I feel lucky to have found him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2013

AWSOME DOCTOR

He's been my doctor over 3 years. Before I found him, I have another doctor and fired for luck of empathy. I am glad I found Dr. Rudnick he cares about me. Listens, educates, and gives advices. Easy to contact and returns my calls. I always look forward to see him when my appointment is coming up. I'm happy having him as my psych doctor ;-)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2012

Awesome Doctor

I agree with the comments that have been left so far; I would also add that he is very knowledgeable and insightful. He is direct while being kind at the same time. Again, Awesome Doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2011

Amazingly very clear eyes...attentive and seems to be very objective even while talking about tough subjects. I am looking forward to more visits and feeling very hopeful.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2009

Dr Rudnick is an excellent physician in all aspects of his practice. He is extremely smart and very kind. His treatment and concern for his patients is not often found in medical professionals these days.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Craig Rudnick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Walnut Creek, CA.

  • Dr. Xiaoling Zhu

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry

    Walnut Creek, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    11
  • Dr. Jason Niksch

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Walnut Creek, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    14
  • Dr. Raghunath Bansal

    Dr. Raghunath Bansal

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Walnut Creek, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    13