Dr. Craig Sabre MD Patient Reviews

  • Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine Nazareth, PA

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (+ 0.2)

38 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    58%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    24%
  • Wait Time 17.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2017
Very pleased!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sabre has been our family doctor for 20 years. He takes the time to get to know you and listens to how you feel. He will do everything he can and then recommend a specialist for you. Roberta and Marisa are wonderful and know your past history. They will get you into the doctor as soon as possible. Dr. Sabre will get back to you immediately, if you call with an emergency. Dr. Sabre is very pleasant and has a wonderful caring bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor and staff. My family and I have complete confidence in Dr. Sabre. Due to my husband's job, we've travelled around a lot; he's the best doctor we've found anywhere. I would recommend him to all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible doctor. His care is based on how much money you have. Cheap insurance equals poor care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 18th, 2013
Robbed
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient for a few years and I have to say this office has gone down hill. There's always a half hour to hour wait to see the doctor, then you see the doctor for 15 minutes he gives out pills then charges 190$ a visit!!!! I'm looking for a new doctor. I would not recommend this office to my worst enemy. Plus the staff is always different I have not seen the same face twice other than the doctor. I'm so let down and feel robbed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 15th, 2012
Not What You Need in a Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Gets confused easily. Unprofessional. High staff turnover. Charges far too much for simple procedures. Seems uninterested in correct diagnosis. Poor followup.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 28th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sabre and staff are pleasant enough. I am just not confident in the care. He never seems to know why I was in before or what medicine/treatment he gave me previously even with chart in front of him. He is too willing to hand out medications and not appropriately address the problem. Was not interested in my past history or obtaining my medical records from previous physicians. Nice isn't enough for me. I need to have confidence in my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2009
Satisfied with medical coverage
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Overall a very good in my account with this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 9th, 2016

1.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Health Guides

  • more health guides


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Craig Sabre, MD is similar to these 2 Doctors near Nazareth, PA.