The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Craig Sabre Is this you?
  • 22
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Craig Sabre?


38 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

Very pleased!

Dr. Sabre has been our family doctor for 20 years. He takes the time to get to know you and listens to how you feel. He will do everything he can and then recommend a specialist for you. Roberta and Marisa are wonderful and know your past history. They will get you into the doctor as soon as possible. Dr. Sabre will get back to you immediately, if you call with an emergency. Dr. Sabre is very pleasant and has a wonderful caring bedside manner.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

Excellent doctor and staff. My family and I have complete confidence in Dr. Sabre. Due to my husband's job, we've travelled around a lot; he's the best doctor we've found anywhere. I would recommend him to all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

Horrible doctor. His care is based on how much money you have. Cheap insurance equals poor care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 18th, 2013

Robbed

I have been a patient for a few years and I have to say this office has gone down hill. There's always a half hour to hour wait to see the doctor, then you see the doctor for 15 minutes he gives out pills then charges 190$ a visit!!!! I'm looking for a new doctor. I would not recommend this office to my worst enemy. Plus the staff is always different I have not seen the same face twice other than the doctor. I'm so let down and feel robbed.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 15th, 2012

Not What You Need in a Doctor

Gets confused easily. Unprofessional. High staff turnover. Charges far too much for simple procedures. Seems uninterested in correct diagnosis. Poor followup.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 28th, 2010

Dr. Sabre and staff are pleasant enough. I am just not confident in the care. He never seems to know why I was in before or what medicine/treatment he gave me previously even with chart in front of him. He is too willing to hand out medications and not appropriately address the problem. Was not interested in my past history or obtaining my medical records from previous physicians. Nice isn't enough for me. I need to have confidence in my doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2009

Satisfied with medical coverage

Overall a very good in my account with this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

2.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Craig Sabre is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nazareth, PA.

  • Dr. Aaron Katz

    Dr. Aaron Katz

    Family Medicine

    Nazareth, PA 0.11 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    22
  • Dr. Catherine Schrei Broadt

    Family Medicine

    Nazareth, PA 0.12 mi

    4.8
    (12)
    24
  • Dr. Christopher Pogodzinski

    Dr. Christopher Pogodzinski

    Family Medicine

    Nazareth, PA 0.12 mi

    4.5
    (12)
    25