Dr. Craig Schwimmer MD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Dallas, TX

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 122 patient ratings
  • 46 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.5)

46 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    70%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    20%
  • Wait Time 14.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 7th, 2017
insurance Fraud
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have turned him in to my insurance. This is a scam.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor. painless procedure. great results. no more snoring. happy wife - happy life. Thanks Dr Schwimmer
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Outstanding!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Funny, smart, knowledgable doc. Extremely friendly office staff. Very pleased with treatment results, as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 13th, 2016
Scam
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
This is one big insurance scam. How has this guy not been investigated yet? He is turning in wrong codes for sure, he made me double pay. Insurance and in office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2016
Excellent!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Completely pleased. Nice office staff, great doctor, great results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2016
Excellent!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Could not recommend more highly!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2016
Much better than the mouthpiece I used to wear!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great results!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Most incredible procedure to help breathe through my nose. Easy almost painless ( itty bitty pain shots then no pain). Recovery was a nap then I was up and off for our friends wedding.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 30th, 2016
It's a Scam & Waste of Time and Money
We were out 3 grand for the pillar procedure and my snoring did not improve even one bit. When we came back to question it, they suggested the nightly mouth piece and we ended up paying another $200. The mouth piece seems to have nothing to do with the pillar procedure. So, why couldn't we have done the mouth piece without doing the procedure? The doctor and staff were OK with me as far as bedside manner, but I can't help wondering if this is a total scam altogether. Even the mouth piece is difficult to use because the material is hard & it HURTS!!! Please do not waste any money here (and it's a lot of money)!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2016
My review
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience at the Snore center has been an awesome experience. My nurse Stephanie is better than great . She makes you feel at ease and at home . The doctor is super friendly and also makes you feel at ease and great at what he does. All the staff are great. I went in with a wife rating from 1-10 on my storing at a 13. Now she says I'm a 4. I was diagnosed with severe sleep apnea and after 1 to 2 more treatments that will be fixed . So I will not have to wear C-pap or mouth piece at all. I would recommend this to anyone who does have to wear devices . Once again staff makes it so much better with the service they provide. 10 stars in my book.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2016
Excellent!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2016
Excellent!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent. Both my wife and I are very pleased with the results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Craig Schwimmer, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Mark Hardin

35 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Lee

10 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ford Albritton IV

21 years experience

3.7 of 5