ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Craig Tilghman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Craig Tilghman?

Ratings and Reviews

34 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 34 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2016

our loss is their gain

Panama City lost a great OB GYN when he left town. He has a great bedside manner and genuinely cares for his patients. He is very protective of the care given to his patients and is their biggest advocate. Wishing him all the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2014

Wish He were still in Panama City Florida

Dr. Tilghman was the best doctor I've ever been to regardless of the reason (wish he were a general family doctor). he delivered my third child via c-section and he helped relieve my fears and gave me the no nonsense communication I needed to hear. He always listened to whatever I had to say and then took the time to give me a "non-medical" explanation, one that I could understand. He was really friendly and always kind and on time. The only time I had any issues was when he was performing an emergency C-section so of course not his fault and I was told right away there was an issue with my appointment. I can only hope he continued his practice in Kentucky with the same work ethic he had here. LOVE this Doctor!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2012

Great Doctor!!!!!

I used him for my first child in 2001. I enjoyed coming to his office short wait times and always top notch care. Very comfortable to be around. You know that is hard to find when your naked from the waste down and layin on a table with your butt in the air.hahaha.... I would definitely recommend him. I am going to be using him again with my next child. Which were trying for right now.. Wish us luck...!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2011

Labor nurse who knows

Great care, no fuss and straight forward. If you want to be treated like an adult with a brain go here, if you're a big baby who just wants attention for your every ache and pain and to be coddled, grow up and act like an adult! You're having a child, someone has to be an adult! Great doctor, took care of my high risk babies, I recommend him to everyone!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 2nd, 2011

Awesome to hid patients

every time i go in to see him i am seen instantly and get done within 10 to 15 mins.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2011

No Doctor Better ...

I couldn't be more proud to tell everyone I know who delivered my baby girl into this world, Dr. Tilghman is absolutly the best doctor and I wish he wasn't just an OB/GYN ... He's down to earth and very straight forward and to the point, he doesn't waste my time and in all the 13 years I've been going to him, I've only ever waited one time and that was because he has an emergency C-Section ... He's OUTSTANDING and I would recommend him to ANYONE!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2011

SO GREAT!

I liked receiving such personal attention from an OB, especially during my first pregnancy. He only does an ultrasound at the 1st visit and then he does one later in the pregnancy (not at 20 wks like most offices). His staff is excellent and you can tell they are really a family affair.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2010

really great doc

worked with him and have the same respect for him at my patient's bedside as he is as my provider..cares very much for his patients & their family

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2010

Best delivery in town!

Craig is my hero. When my son was born with a LCDH, he stayed calm, cool and collected even though he knew the severity of the disorder. He was able to comfort me with kind words (and drugs after a c-section) and having my child life flighted to Pensacola.He checked on me repeatedly to make sure I was ok and even made calls to talk to the neonatoligist at Shand. I could never ask for a better doc. Of course he did a wonderful job delivering my daughter 2 years later.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2010

Dr. Tilghman, you are awesome. I refer all my friends and co workers to you. I never felt worried at all under the care of you for both of my daughters. I will continue to refer people to you as long as I am in the Panama City area.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 8th, 2009

a very insensitive man

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Craig Tilghman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Georgetown, KY.

  • Dr. Joseph Haynes

    Dr. Joseph Haynes

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Georgetown, KY 0 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    11
  • Dr. Lauren Beaven

    Dr. Lauren Beaven

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Georgetown, KY 0 mi

    3.9
    (7)
    7
  • Dr. James Tucker III

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Georgetown, KY 0 mi

    6