ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Craig Trigueiro Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Craig Trigueiro?

Ratings and Reviews

34 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    15
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    15

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 34 Ratings with 11 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

DON T. FIND A GOOD DR.

CRUDE AND RUDE. ACCURATE DESCRIPTION OF "DR. T". PLEASE STAY AWAY. I AM BEING TRULY SINCERE! ABSOLUTELY NOTHING "PROFESSIONAL" ABOUT HIM!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 16th, 2015

Dr Trigueiro was out of the office when I visited the center, therefore ratings are for his office, not him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 28th, 2014

Dr Craig trigueiro has been one of the worst experiences I've ever had dealing with a medical Professional His staff is courteous and professional as for Dr trigueiro He's a pompous, rude and overall unpleasant individual If you treat your patients with respect they will do so in return Maybe DR trigueiro could learn a few things from this simple statement

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2013

You have to love the brilliance on display here!

Look straight put this guy is an extremely brilliant doctor, he’s been my doctor for over 25 yrs....he's not going to hold your hand, give you brochures on your illness or whisper in your ear, he’s going to tell you what's wrong, plain and simple, no one’s right 100% of the time but he's as good as you'll find...

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2012

A new patient in 2012

I am glad to find a decent provider that is flexible enough to charge sliding scale to a long term under employed patient!Dr. T and the office is BUSY, hence no-nonsense, straight to the point. I had a full physical and follow-up labs they were always very professional performing it. His staff was excellent, especially Selena, Penny, and Andrew (and the nurse from NYC ;-).Dr. T is active politically in the community and on the board of SCF. I think the negative raters here, obviously some are repeat posters, have a gripe with him on some of those subjective positions.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 13th, 2012

Worst Doctor Ever

Many complaints. Many people dislike him. Good ratings only could be posted by him or his staff. Not a good human being.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 10th, 2012

very bad doctor

Many complaints and have no manners. If you find any good reviews in his favor is probably him trying to better his rating. This doctor is used by companies that have no interest in the health and well being of their workers. Please, beware! Very bad human being.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2011

BAD, UNCARING DOCTOR

This so called "doctor" is a disgrace to the medical profession. His patients are mostly hispanic though the reason he doesn't have that many bad reviews. If you see good reviews about him it might have been himself or his afraid staff, which by the way seem to be afraid of him. Please I beg you... find another doctor because this guy is a bad doctor and a poor excuse for a human being also. I will make a blog about him if he forces vitals to withdraw this review about how he truly is. May God have mercy of you if you depend on him for your health.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 29th, 2011

From a pharmacy's view!!

This doctor is terrible! He wrote a prescription without the accurate information listed. When we called his office, the staff just put us on hold with no explanation. When the doctor came to the phone he put us on speakerphone, he beraded the technician and told us to "figure it out," while his office staff was laughing in the background. Sorry doc...we don't play guessing games with patient's lives and neither should you!

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2011

Cattle Car~ Heard Them in and Heard Them out

SEEK OUT OTHER DOCTORS!!!! I had an appointment with this Dr. Him and his office staff were extremely rude and unprofessional when I questioned him about my diagnosis. He showed no empathy and didn't have informational brochures regarding my diagnosis in his office. He showed no regret about my changing doctors. My best advice would be to go else where.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2010

Do't go here!

I honestly wouldn't send my worst enemy to see this man. It's really shocking that he has been able to practice medicine for as long as he has. If you want a nice doctor that cares about you, go see anyone except him.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Craig Trigueiro is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bradenton, FL.

  • Dr. Jonathan Lopez Oliver

    General Practice

    Bradenton, FL 0 mi

    3.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Rosan Sequeda

    General Practice

    Bradenton, FL 0 mi

  • Dr. Rizalino Rafi Jr

    Dr. Rizalino Rafi Jr

    Family Medicine

    Bradenton, FL 0.16 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    24