Overall Review

3.0
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 2.0)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    44%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    47%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 33.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

1.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
DON T. FIND A GOOD DR.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
CRUDE AND RUDE. ACCURATE DESCRIPTION OF "DR. T". PLEASE STAY AWAY. I AM BEING TRULY SINCERE! ABSOLUTELY NOTHING "PROFESSIONAL" ABOUT HIM!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 16th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Trigueiro was out of the office when I visited the center, therefore ratings are for his office, not him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 27th, 2014
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Craig trigueiro has been one of the worst experiences I've ever had dealing with a medical Professional His staff is courteous and professional as for Dr trigueiro He's a pompous, rude and overall unpleasant individual If you treat your patients with respect they will do so in return Maybe DR trigueiro could learn a few things from this simple statement
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2013
You have to love the brilliance on display here!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Look straight put this guy is an extremely brilliant doctor, he’s been my doctor for over 25 yrs....he's not going to hold your hand, give you brochures on your illness or whisper in your ear, he’s going to tell you what's wrong, plain and simple, no one’s right 100% of the time but he's as good as you'll find...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2012
A new patient in 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am glad to find a decent provider that is flexible enough to charge sliding scale to a long term under employed patient!Dr. T and the office is BUSY, hence no-nonsense, straight to the point. I had a full physical and follow-up labs they were always very professional performing it. His staff was excellent, especially Selena, Penny, and Andrew (and the nurse from NYC ;-).Dr. T is active politically in the community and on the board of SCF. I think the negative raters here, obviously some are repeat posters, have a gripe with him on some of those subjective positions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 13th, 2012
Worst Doctor Ever
Wait time
60 minutes
Many complaints. Many people dislike him. Good ratings only could be posted by him or his staff. Not a good human being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 10th, 2012
very bad doctor
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Many complaints and have no manners. If you find any good reviews in his favor is probably him trying to better his rating. This doctor is used by companies that have no interest in the health and well being of their workers. Please, beware! Very bad human being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2011
BAD, UNCARING DOCTOR
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This so called "doctor" is a disgrace to the medical profession. His patients are mostly hispanic though the reason he doesn't have that many bad reviews. If you see good reviews about him it might have been himself or his afraid staff, which by the way seem to be afraid of him. Please I beg you... find another doctor because this guy is a bad doctor and a poor excuse for a human being also. I will make a blog about him if he forces vitals to withdraw this review about how he truly is. May God have mercy of you if you depend on him for your health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 29th, 2011
From a pharmacy's view!!
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
This doctor is terrible! He wrote a prescription without the accurate information listed. When we called his office, the staff just put us on hold with no explanation. When the doctor came to the phone he put us on speakerphone, he beraded the technician and told us to "figure it out," while his office staff was laughing in the background. Sorry doc...we don't play guessing games with patient's lives and neither should you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2011
Cattle Car~ Heard Them in and Heard Them out
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
SEEK OUT OTHER DOCTORS!!!! I had an appointment with this Dr. Him and his office staff were extremely rude and unprofessional when I questioned him about my diagnosis. He showed no empathy and didn't have informational brochures regarding my diagnosis in his office. He showed no regret about my changing doctors. My best advice would be to go else where.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 1st, 2010
Do't go here!
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I honestly wouldn't send my worst enemy to see this man. It's really shocking that he has been able to practice medicine for as long as he has. If you want a nice doctor that cares about you, go see anyone except him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Craig Trigueiro, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bradenton, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Juan Hernandez-Duran

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Manju Singh

28 years experience

3.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Eldridge Mccormick

46 years experience

3.0 of 5