ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Craig Underset Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.8
  • 20
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Craig Underset?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2016

I've been going to Dr Underset for over 10yrs. He is the best. Has a little trouble with staff but he spends time and actually listens to YOU. You don't feel like a number.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

CNA for Douglas Co. Retardation Alliance

Posted on March 27th, 2014

Dr. Undersett is the most compassionate physician I have ever known. His practice is busy but he never neglects the patient he is attending or leaves questions unanswered. Very down to earth and trustworthy. I met him by chance after a car accident and never left the practice. Great Healer.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor, Terrible Practice

Posted on October 17th, 2013

Dr. Underset is really wonderful. He's funny and caring, and really takes time with his patients. However, the practice he works out of is a dump in a bad area. Everytime I call the office, I have a challenge getting through, and the person who answers the phone has terrible customer skills. The wait is always longer than I really want it to be too. I'm torn because I'd love to keep going to Dr. Underset, but all together the negatives kind of outweight the positives.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Only doctor I have visited that REALLY listens

Posted on August 1st, 2012

Dr Underset is, hands down, the most caring and listening doctor I have ever visited. He spends as much time as he needs to not only diagnose your problem but find out about YOU and things that may be happening in your life that could affect his treatment or just to lend a sympathetic ear.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Craig Underset is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Smyrna, GA.