The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Craig Erickson Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 10
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

12 Ratings with 6 Comments

3.7 Rating

September 20th, 2011

looks bad for a female
Easy Appointment

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2011

GREATEST Doctor!!!!

I have always had a problem finding a doctor I thought actually "cared" about me not only as a patient with medical concerns, but about the other stuff in ones life that effects your health. Dr. Craig cared. Need more doctors like him.MISS YOU DR. CRAIG you will NEVER be forgotten!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2010

He was a great doctor. It's sad that he is gone

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2010

He was a a great doctor
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2010

Just a wonderful doctor and I would tell everyone what a great Doctor he is. And tell everyone I know to be his patient.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2009

Family friendly practice

Dr Craig and his wife really take the time to get to know their patients, thpatients family and their individual needs. They take the time to listen to your concerns, formulate a plan, and incorporate your ideas into the plan of care. If you are looking for a physician who will care about you and take the time to get to know you, this is the practice for you. They are the best I have ever seen.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Craig Erickson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near East Stroudsburg, PA.

  • Dr. Gail Shirley

    Family Medicine

    East Stroudsburg, PA 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (5)
    32
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Sharon Cline

    Family Medicine

    East Stroudsburg, PA 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (6)
    19
  • Dr. Daniela Hangan

    Dr. Daniela Hangan

    Family Medicine

    East Stroudsburg, PA 0.06 mi

    3.2
    (12)
    20