Dr. Craig Watkins MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Baltimore, MD

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.1)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    65%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    19%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 19.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2012
My Doc is Great!!!
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Watkin's for several years now. He is a very caring, kindhearted person who actually listens to his patients concerns and issues. When called, he returns call promptly; he explains things to his patients in layman's terms.....not $900 terminology. I think Dr. W is just wonderful. I feel blessed to have him as my primary care provider.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Watkins has been my PCP for over 2 years, at several times per year. He's professional with an engaging smile, and always listens to the patient. In one visit, I had a need to see a dermatologist, but had none. His contacts at Union Memorial with other doctors enable quick access, and most of the specialists there have solved my health issues quickly. A great doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2011
Caring!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Watkins always listens to what you have to say. If he can't help you, he'll refer you to a Doctor who can!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2010
Miss Bettie Herrion
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best I've been taking care for a long. Very well mannered, easy to speak with and the Doctor always listen to what I have to say,( 4 thumbs up.)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 26th, 2009
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
VERY EXCELLENT PHYSCIAN.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2009
none
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Doctor Watkins takes the time to talk to you. I never feel rushed during the interview and he is always pleasant. I always feel heard and comfortable talking to him about my health concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2015

4.0 of 5
September 8th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
September 1st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Craig Watkins, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Baltimore, MD.