ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Craig Wells Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Craig Wells?

Chronic Dry Eye

Get the facts about chronic dry eye, including the causes, symptoms and doctors who treat this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Craig Wells?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.7 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

This guy walks on water as far as I'm concerned! He did an excellent job and is very personalbe.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

I've been seeing Dr. Wells for many years - once a year - and I always feel good when leaving - that he KNOWS what he's doing....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2012

adept,gentle,great communicator

I was wary of the prospect of having a shot put into my eye and I have to say that the "unknown" aspect was more tramatic than the procedure! Dr.Wells is very skilled in the distraction of your attention followed by ease of placement to whit you are told it is over when you didn't even realize it had begun! I have had extremely positive results from this treatment and am thrilled with his knowledge.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2011

Excellent Physician

I have been going to Dr. Wells for over a year now with major problems. Macular hole, etc. He is extremely professional, thorough, and pleasant. His office staff is efficient. I had surgery on my macular hole and everything went smoothly with excellent care and follow-up. I highly recommend this doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

4.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2014

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Craig Wells is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.

  • Dr. Agnes Huang

    Dr. Agnes Huang

    Ophthalmology

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    27
  • Dr. Robert Nash

    Dr. Robert Nash

    Ophthalmology

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    4.6
    (14)
    29
  • Dr. Walter Rotkis

    Dr. Walter Rotkis

    Ophthalmology

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    4.4
    (35)
    45