Dr. Craig Witz MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 116 patient ratings
  • 63 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.1)

63 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    90%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 14.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Witz was very helpful and took his time in answering all concerns you had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After a few years of failed attemps at achieving pregnancy and lack of support or attention from my previous OB, my husband and I decided to seek additional help. Upon our first visit at HFI we felt supported by each member of the team and our Dr. There were still a few failed attemps in the beginning but we felt we would eventually be successful with everyone's guidance. This was not an easy process to experience but everyone always seemed extremely encouraging along the way and we are truly excited to be expecting our first baby. Thank you, HFI!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Witz really helped me relax. He always knew when to crack a joke and when to be dead serious. All of the nurses really cared about my treatment and did everything they could to make this process smooth.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very happy with service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our experience with Dr. Witz was very positive. The nurses were very flexible with my schedule and seeing me in a timely manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Highly recommended!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel lucky to meet Dr. Witz and his staff Kristin and Asia. They did awesome work to make me Pregnant after a failed ivf cycle at somewhere else. Dr. Witz is very professional and with good bedside manner, many humors. I can not say enough thanks to appreciate his help to make this happen! Highly recommended!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff is always welcoming and friendly. They have become family through this process.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Witz was were very informative, warm, reassuring,and exceeded my expectations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is always so nice and love the way he treats his patient,,,.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Witz and his staff are amazing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2016
Fertility Angels
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Witz and his staff at the Piney Point location are nothing short of amazing. I can not say enough good things about Morgan, one of his nurses. She is extremely sweet, detailed, and patient. Without Dr. Witz and Morgan, me and my husband could not have made it through this tough journey. Thank you Houston Fertility Institute!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Witz is very personable and very caring doctor. He takes the time to explain things thoroughly and makes this scary journey in fertility more manageable. He is a very compassionate and experience doctor. We will be forever grateful to him. The staff at HFI are amazing. They share the same compassion and caring as their doctors. Everyone was so supportive and helped with our journey. We loved all the nurses here especially Cecilia, Amber, Quenesha. We highly recommend HFI.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Craig Witz, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tomball, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Ghassan Haddad

16 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jonathan Kim

11 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jason Griffith

20 years experience

4.8 of 5