Dr. Craig Witz MD Patient Reviews

  • Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility Tomball, TX

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 127 patient ratings
  • 75 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

75 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    91%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
clear explanations and very friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Witz and his straff are always welcoming and extremely sharp. I appreciated all of their skilled expertise and professionalism.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Witz is and excellent doctor and has been wonderful to work with through multiple cycles and 2 early pregnancies. We are so thankful for his persistence and compassionate care as he worked tirelessly to help us acheive pregnancy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful experience!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent experience. Great staff. Made us feel like they were parters in the process.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor who cares...he is AWESOME!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Witz gave me hope when no one else could! I was told for years there was nothing to be done for my (misdiagnosed) condition. Dr. Witz recognized the correct diagnosis and provided the treatment that enabled me to become pregnant and carry my baby. I will be forever thankful to him and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely satisfied with all the staff at the piny point location, and with the service I received. I want to say Thank you to Dr. Witz and to Maria for everything they did for me and for making my wish come true...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is so wonderful. Very upfront and knowledgable. Dr. Witz and staff are top of the line great people! We feel confident that if it were not for Dr. Witz we would not be expecting our first little miracle.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent office staff! From the beginning everyone was great at working with me both in terms of scheduling, last minute changes, and various needs all along. We could not be happier with Dr Witz who was an excellent fit for us. Amber, Daisy, and Kristin (and all the rest!) are also amazing. We look forward to sharing photos of the twins when the big day comes. Thank you all for everything :)

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amber Mendoza took care of us better than we ever could have thought! She is caring and was always available for any concern I had. She is a great nurse and it truly shows that she loves her job!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2017
Twins
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We are very pleased with the rapid test results and information provided to us during our treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Craig Witz, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tomball, TX.