Dr. Craig Witz MD Patient Reviews

  • Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility Tomball, TX

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 133 patient ratings
  • 80 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

133 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    91%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    2%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very nervous going into my fertility treatment, but Dr Witz and all his staff put me at ease. His nurses at the Clear Lake office were very patient with me and all my questions along the way. From my very first visit Dr Witz promised my husband and myself that we would get pregnant, and in less then a year we are expecting our first child!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
amazing staff and very knowledgable .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Witz and all his staff are very caring and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Witz, Yadira, Whitney, Cecilia, and the entire staff we encountered at HFI were nothing short of excellent! Attentive, accessible, put my mind and fears at ease, explained the process in layman terms...just a great group of individuals who made me truly feel like a mom to be and not just another IVF patient. I cannot recommend these amazing individuals and this institution enough!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
clear explanations and very friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Witz and his straff are always welcoming and extremely sharp. I appreciated all of their skilled expertise and professionalism.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Witz is and excellent doctor and has been wonderful to work with through multiple cycles and 2 early pregnancies. We are so thankful for his persistence and compassionate care as he worked tirelessly to help us acheive pregnancy.

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful experience!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent experience. Great staff. Made us feel like they were parters in the process.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor who cares...he is AWESOME!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Witz gave me hope when no one else could! I was told for years there was nothing to be done for my (misdiagnosed) condition. Dr. Witz recognized the correct diagnosis and provided the treatment that enabled me to become pregnant and carry my baby. I will be forever thankful to him and his staff.


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Craig Witz, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tomball, TX.