Dr. Craig Witz MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 119 patient ratings
  • 67 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

67 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    91%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is so wonderful. Very upfront and knowledgable. Dr. Witz and staff are top of the line great people! We feel confident that if it were not for Dr. Witz we would not be expecting our first little miracle.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent office staff! From the beginning everyone was great at working with me both in terms of scheduling, last minute changes, and various needs all along. We could not be happier with Dr Witz who was an excellent fit for us. Amber, Daisy, and Kristin (and all the rest!) are also amazing. We look forward to sharing photos of the twins when the big day comes. Thank you all for everything :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amber Mendoza took care of us better than we ever could have thought! She is caring and was always available for any concern I had. She is a great nurse and it truly shows that she loves her job!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2017
Twins
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We are very pleased with the rapid test results and information provided to us during our treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Witz was very helpful and took his time in answering all concerns you had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After a few years of failed attemps at achieving pregnancy and lack of support or attention from my previous OB, my husband and I decided to seek additional help. Upon our first visit at HFI we felt supported by each member of the team and our Dr. There were still a few failed attemps in the beginning but we felt we would eventually be successful with everyone's guidance. This was not an easy process to experience but everyone always seemed extremely encouraging along the way and we are truly excited to be expecting our first baby. Thank you, HFI!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Witz really helped me relax. He always knew when to crack a joke and when to be dead serious. All of the nurses really cared about my treatment and did everything they could to make this process smooth.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very happy with service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our experience with Dr. Witz was very positive. The nurses were very flexible with my schedule and seeing me in a timely manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Highly recommended!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel lucky to meet Dr. Witz and his staff Kristin and Asia. They did awesome work to make me Pregnant after a failed ivf cycle at somewhere else. Dr. Witz is very professional and with good bedside manner, many humors. I can not say enough thanks to appreciate his help to make this happen! Highly recommended!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff is always welcoming and friendly. They have become family through this process.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Witz was were very informative, warm, reassuring,and exceeded my expectations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Craig Witz, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tomball, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Inderbir Gill

25 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ghassan Haddad

16 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jonathan Kim

11 years experience

4.9 of 5