The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Craig Yetter Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
20 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Craig Yetter?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

One Star

Posted on April 25th, 2016

I came to this doctor with a red spot of which I had concern. He diagnosed it as a "ring worm," and provided a prescription lotion. I used the lotion for quite some time, and the area became worse and extremely painful. Eventually I went to see a dermatologist who sent me to a surgeon with very painful skin cancer surgery and lengthy recovery because I had waited so long. Now I have a three inch scar in a very visible area.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

shera schrader

Posted on March 8th, 2012

hes an excellent dr. hes the only doc i feel comfortable seeing.He makes me feel like he cares and hes very staright forward. Hes very nice and friendly answered any question that i had.I wish i could be an actual patient in his office but i have no insurance and cant really afford to pay for an office visit.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor

Posted on August 23rd, 2011

Dr. Better has treated me and my son in the er in years past. He was very good which is the reason I became a patient at his practice. My only complaint is the staff. They are not as compassionate and have told me they can't see me for 3 days when I was really sick.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Both are compassionate and brilliant

Posted on June 8th, 2011

For six years we have been patients of both Dr. Craig Yetter and his wife Christy Yetter, P.A.. They are bright, compassionate and very experienced. Their staff is warm and welcoming. I entrust my health and my husband's health the either of them. They work very well together. Dr. Yetter is the Physician Director of the ER at Ennis Regional Hospital as well. He will explain in detail your diagnosis and make you feel relaxed and confident of your plan for care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2010

a doctor is as good as the patient. you have to be honest with them and tell them the facts. It is always and educated guess with all of us.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2010

Thanks

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 19th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Craig Yetter is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ennis, TX.