ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Craig Yokley Is this you?
  • 28
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Craig Yokley?


29 Ratings with 29 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2017

Very pleased with Dr and PA visits

Very pleased with Dr. and PA visits and feel through test received, excellent tech. Explanations very clear. Listened to my concerns and pleased with discussions. Genuine concern with follow ups. So glad I made the appointment will highly recommend. Office staff very courteous however wish would introduce themselves. Knowing names makes it easier to brag on em.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2017

Awesome!!!

Everyone I saw was awesome!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Five Stars

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Everyone treats me with professionalism and a great deal of compassion and care. My experience here has been excellent in every way!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Five Stars

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2017

excellent

my experience was awesome at Vita, the staff treated me with respect, and they were very professional

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2017

Everyone is very professional and caring

All my visited have been great!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

Curtious the staff as well as the physician

He is very considerate to and about his pt and their progress. His personallity is very open and he conversates with you about your health and you can ask him question and he gives the best answers. Any time I call or contact him he dosen't hesitate to take care of the pt I am referring. I wish we had more doctors like him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2017

Everyone is very professional and caring

All my visited have been great!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2017

good

I understand my dr.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2017

very good and professional

great staff and very nice doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

Curtious the staff as well as the physician

He is very considerate to and about his pt and their progress. His personallity is very open and he conversates with you about your health and you can ask him question and he gives the best answers. Any time I call or contact him he dosen't hesitate to take care of the pt I am referring. I wish we had more doctors like him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Craig Yokley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Thomasville, GA.

  • Timothy Daniel

    Vascular and Interventional Radiology, Radiology, Diagnostic Radiology

    Thomasville, GA 0 mi

    4.8
    (25)
    28
  • Dr. Mary Anne Bullard

    Diagnostic Radiology, Radiology

    Thomasville, GA 0.46 mi

    17
  • Dr. Eduardo Stincer

    Diagnostic Radiology, Radiology

    Thomasville, GA 0.79 mi

    28