Craig Yokley M.D. Patient Reviews

  • Vascular and Interventional Radiology Thomasville, GA

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    94%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2017
good experience
Wait time
5 minutes
very nice staff, willing to answer questions
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2017
very good and professional
Wait time
5 minutes
great staff and very nice doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2017
excellant.
Wait time
5 minutes
I feel like Dr. Yokley and his team are very professional. I am very pleased with the results of my vein proceedures that I have had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2017
very pleased with VITA veins
Wait time
5 minutes
Very pleased with the staff, they have very good attitudes and have done nice work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2017
great overall experience would recommend to others
Wait time
5 minutes
my experience was a success everything that was explained was accurate. i would definitely come back. great doctor and staff. 5 stars and beyond. could not have better service and treatment. keep up the good work. we as patients look forward to good customer service and great staff to take care of us when we are sick. thanks for everything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2017
excellant.
Wait time
5 minutes
I feel like Dr. Yokley and his team are very professional. I am very pleased with the results of my vein proceedures that I have had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2017
very pleased with VITA veins
Wait time
5 minutes
Very pleased with the staff, they have very good attitudes and have done nice work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2017
I had a very good experience with Dr Yokley and office staff
Wait time
5 minutes
they were very caring and listened and answered any questions I had! I would recommend my friends or family to come here!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2017
GREAT!
Wait time
5 minutes
I am so grateful for the wonderful care. Thank all of you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2017
great overall experience would recommend to others
Wait time
5 minutes
my experience was a success everything that was explained was accurate. i would definitely come back. great doctor and staff. 5 stars and beyond. could not have better service and treatment. keep up the good work. we as patients look forward to good customer service and great staff to take care of us when we are sick. thanks for everything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2017
The whole staff was excellant
Wait time
5 minutes
The whole staff was excellant!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2017
everyone was very kind and professional
Wait time
5 minutes
Wonderful. I would highly recommend your staff to my friends
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Craig Yokley, M.D. is similar to these 3 Doctors near Thomasville, GA.