ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Craig Zaidman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.2
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Craig Zaidman?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

One Star

Posted on August 17th, 2016

He is good neuromuscular doctor. He is the only one found what is wrong my son. Thank you Dr. Zaidman for everything. Dr. Zaidman is a remarkable man and good personality.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommended

Posted on May 18th, 2016

Exceptional Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 5th, 2013

Good Doctor but very forceful with kids. It seems he wants do to get the testing done as fast as possible, even if the patient is uncomfortable. He also likes asking personal questions that has nothing to do with the diagnosis, and gives you biased opinions about your personal life....

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Z

Posted on June 15th, 2011

Our first appointment didn't go so well. It was the first one in the morning and both doctor and patient (my daughter) seemed to have woken up on the wrong side of the bed. He stumbled badly at first and triggered my daughters shyness and stubborness. He tried hard to recover but it was difficult. He spent a lot of time with us and gave us his opinion on what is wrong with her (though no one can pin point a diagnosis) and ordered more tests. He called me two days after the first appointment to apologize for how the appointment went and I give him ALOT of credit for that. He spent quite a bit of time with me on that phone call and hence we've given him a second chance. He's direct (which works for parents) but he could be a little more kid friendly at times! Dr. Z is alright! I just wish we had a diagnosis...

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor

Posted on June 12th, 2009

He did not seem to know what to do. He was unsure how to workup my son's condition. He also seemed impatient and in a rush. After having us for an hour to get a room, he did not even examine my son, and called another physician to talk to me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2016

One Star

Posted on September 17th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on May 6th, 2010

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Craig Zaidman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.