Dr. Cressent Pressly MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Winston Salem, NC

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.4)

38 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2017
So Exceptional!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You won't find a better health care provider anywhere. Dr. Pressly is so unbelievably passionate about her profession and is unequaled when it comes to caring for her patients. I am so blessed and fortunate to have her as my family doctor - she is absolutely the best of the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2016
The Best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Simply, the best - you will not find a more caring physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor in Winston-Salem. Easily.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been so happy with Dr. Pressly, she is so kind and honest.I have referred everyone I know to her since I know she will take awesome care of them.I can't say enough great things about her and I wish more Doctor's were like her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 29th, 2012
My Three Years with Dr. Pressley
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really like Dr. Pressley, she has taken me and my daughter on as patients when we moved here 3 yrs ago. I believe a good doctor is sometimes hard to find, she was highly recommended by my Mother-in-law, and everything she had to say about her was true. She very thourough with her exams, and her yearly physicals are very complete. She has gone the extra mile for us more than once to find out what was going on, like doing research or checking with another doctor before acting on an impulse, another words she doesn't play guessing games with your health.She has taken on my new granddaughter and she is wonderful with children as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2012
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She treats patients as individuals and takes the time to find out more about you than just your medical info. When making a plan she gives you options and guides you in decision making.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She seems genuinely interested in me, rather than just another patient. She gives her full attention and listens, regardless of her 'scheduled time'. Makes referrals when necessary. A wonderful, caring person, in addition to being my PCM.

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely love Dr. Pressly. I have been going to her for years now. She feels more like a friend then a Doctor.

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pressly is awesome! She takes the time to get to know you personally and treats the person not just a symptom with a quick perscription.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 5th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Cressent Pressly, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Winston Salem, NC.