Dr. Cristee Offerdahl MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Denver, CO

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    91%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor ever!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2015
Compassionate care
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
dR. oFferdahl us a compassionate doctor who was highly recommended by a friend. She was kind and informative when I made an appointment with her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2011
Best Doctor Ever!!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Cristee is not like any doctor I have had. She is amazing, compassionate and always available for me. Her heart and soul are always present and her knowledge and expertise is amazing. She delivered 3 of my 4 kids and we now live out of state and I travel back to Colorado once a year to have my annual with her...I would not see anyone else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2011
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had the privilege of being a patient of Dr. Offerdahl for 16 years and there is not a better doctor I know! I recommend her to everyone who I know. You will not find a nicer, more caring physician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2010
FANTASTIC!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After going to many doctors that couldn't diagnose or treat my condition, Dr. Offerdahl is finally the doctor that gave me the time of day to resolve my health problems. I would recommend her to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2010
Fantastic!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Offerdahl is by far the BEST doctor I have ever seen. She is so caring and her personality makes you feel as if she's one of your friends and not just your doctor. She takes the time to let you ask questions and she answers them very honestly. I couldn't recommend a better doctor anywhere! Her medical assistants are also top notch!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2010
Amazing Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Offerdahl is absolutely fabulous. She is always full of tons of energy and wants you to ask questions. She always makes you feel comfortable. Even my husband enjoyed going to our appointments because she is so fun and informative.

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Cristee Offerdahl, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Denver, CO.