The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cristee Offerdahl Is this you?
  • 21
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cristee Offerdahl?


23 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

Best doctor ever!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

Compassionate care

dR. oFferdahl us a compassionate doctor who was highly recommended by a friend. She was kind and informative when I made an appointment with her.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2011

Best Doctor Ever!!

Cristee is not like any doctor I have had. She is amazing, compassionate and always available for me. Her heart and soul are always present and her knowledge and expertise is amazing. She delivered 3 of my 4 kids and we now live out of state and I travel back to Colorado once a year to have my annual with her...I would not see anyone else!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2011

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!

I have had the privilege of being a patient of Dr. Offerdahl for 16 years and there is not a better doctor I know! I recommend her to everyone who I know. You will not find a nicer, more caring physician!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2010

FANTASTIC!

After going to many doctors that couldn't diagnose or treat my condition, Dr. Offerdahl is finally the doctor that gave me the time of day to resolve my health problems. I would recommend her to anyone!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2010

Fantastic!

Dr. Offerdahl is by far the BEST doctor I have ever seen. She is so caring and her personality makes you feel as if she's one of your friends and not just your doctor. She takes the time to let you ask questions and she answers them very honestly. I couldn't recommend a better doctor anywhere! Her medical assistants are also top notch!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2010

Amazing Doctor

Dr Offerdahl is absolutely fabulous. She is always full of tons of energy and wants you to ask questions. She always makes you feel comfortable. Even my husband enjoyed going to our appointments because she is so fun and informative.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cristee Offerdahl is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Denver, CO.

  • Dr. Jessica Johnson

    Dr. Jessica Johnson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Denver, CO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    27
  • Dr. Elizabeth Mccrann

    Dr. Elizabeth Mccrann

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Denver, CO 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (5)
    32
  • Dr. Jennifer Onstad

    Dr. Jennifer Onstad

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Denver, CO 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (10)
    14