Dr. Cristi Wilson MD Patient Reviews

  • Adolescent Medicine Henrico, VA

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.2)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    58%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 7.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2016
review
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wilson is a nice person, seems to answer questions, but she misdiagnosed my child's condition, and gave wrong medication. When I asked her to send us to the specialist-pulmonologist, she responded "we are specialists here". Now, after many years, my child still has health issues because Dr. Wilson didn't give us the referral to the specialist, and prescribed the wrong medication, which didn't treat the infection.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2015
Good work Dr. Cristi Wilson.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cristi Wilson is the best. She is great with my son and answer any questions I have. She is very smart, up to date with all the new info and very knowledgeable about everything that goes on with kids and newborns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2015
Do NOT take your Kids to this doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Please do NOT take your Kids to see this doctor (Dr. Christi Wilson) or any of group doctors (Henrico Pediatrics). They do not diagnose symptom properly and always in hurry during the appointment. They will just make you keep coming for the same treatment again & again and will try to earn money. If you call nurse then simple response would be bring your kid to see the doctor, though you visited the doctor just day before. In short, they do not cure or diagnose symptoms in one visit. They need multiple visits to earn money from your co-pay and insurance provider. It looks like they are trying to learn by experimenting your kids.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2011
Saved My Daughters Life!!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wilson, or as I have called her for many years, "Dr. Cristi" is a great pediatrician!! She actually saved my child's life by knowing exactly when she needed to see a Pediatric Cardiologist, and while Dr. Wilson is not a Cardiologist she knew there was a cardiac problem, and we got right in to see a specialist that diagnosed my daughter with a cong. heart defect. I have seen the other pediatricians in her office when she was not in, and they are all excellent, but when I know my child needs advanced care I will NOT let anyone but Dr. Cristi Wilson see her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2010
Best pediatrician in Richmond VA.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been taking my two girls to see Dr. Wilson for some time now. After using another local practice, she is hands down the best doc I have ever been to. She is prompt, takes time with us and has diagnosed problems that other doctors have missed. I would not go to anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2010
Dr. Wilson cares!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wilson is the only pediatrician our kids have known and they are now teenagers! She is very caring and will listen to their ailments and our concerns. Have recommended her many times!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2016

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 29th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Cristi Wilson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Henrico, VA.