ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cristian Dinescu Is this you?

Filter Reviews

42 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.6
  • 33
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cristian Dinescu?

Showing 12 of 42 Ratings

A man with a big heart

Posted on March 5th, 2017

Someone that you can call without restraint, which I recommend to all. Professional and high class.I am very happy to found it and I recommend it with confidence. For me and my mom it was the best option I can make.For me and my mom it was the best choise that I could do.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2017

Very caring Dr Cristian Dinescu is. He takes time to listen to you. He checks all your vitals and asks if you have any questions or concerns.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Dinascu

Posted on December 11th, 2016

I like Dr Dinascu because he really takes the time to explain to you all about your health, I star with him now I brought my husband and we are very pleased. Thank you, God bless you!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BSN, RN

Posted on December 3rd, 2016

Dr. Dinescu is a great physician and a great human being. He is kind, caring and knowledgable. I would recommend him to anyone seeking medical care.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Dinescu was really easy to talk with

Posted on November 19th, 2016

I recently had to switch from my old PCP due to a change of insurance to a new PCP. So after looking around, asking friends and speaking with MD friends, they recommended Centennial. Dr. Dinescu had an opening, so I went for an introductory appointment. I really liked him. And even though it was just an initial appointment, he performed many of the checks that would occur during a routine physical. He read my lengthy written history I brought, we discussed my medicines and then discussed an overall approach for my health treatment. Impressive.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This is the way medicine should be practiced.

Posted on August 9th, 2016

Dr Dinescu and his staff are always prompt and professional and Dr Dinescu never makes you feel rushed. He is a throwback to the way it was when I was younger when your Dr wasn't so rushed, when he or she had the time to spend to get to know you and your needs. I am sad they are moving from the Potomac location, but a good Dr is worth a little bit of travel, so I will be following him to the new offices when they move in the next few weeks. The staff is also top notch and a pleasure to deal with. That combination is hard to find these days.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rn

Posted on June 15th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2016

Dr. Dinescu is friendly and very professional. He LISTENS and proceeds with the necessary treatment and/or follow-up. I would recommend him as a physician to anyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2016

dr. dinescu and staff always helpful and pleasant.....

Doctor's Response

We are happy we are able to meet your needs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Appointment

Posted on December 26th, 2015

I was able to see the Dr. when needed. I was seen by the Dr. in a timely manner and the staff was very polite.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Finally a doctor you can trust

Posted on July 15th, 2015

Always there to answer any questions

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2012

I am a retired hopsital administrator, so have known a lot of Docs. Consider Dr. Dinescu tops in skill and demeanor, and I appreciate his care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cristian Dinescu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Centennial, CO.