Dr. Cristian Dinescu MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.2)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 13 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring Dr Cristian Dinescu is. He takes time to listen to you. He checks all your vitals and asks if you have any questions or concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2016
Dr Dinascu
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like Dr Dinascu because he really takes the time to explain to you all about your health, I star with him now I brought my husband and we are very pleased. Thank you, God bless you!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2016
BSN, RN
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dinescu is a great physician and a great human being. He is kind, caring and knowledgable. I would recommend him to anyone seeking medical care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2016
Dr. Dinescu was really easy to talk with
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently had to switch from my old PCP due to a change of insurance to a new PCP. So after looking around, asking friends and speaking with MD friends, they recommended Centennial. Dr. Dinescu had an opening, so I went for an introductory appointment. I really liked him. And even though it was just an initial appointment, he performed many of the checks that would occur during a routine physical. He read my lengthy written history I brought, we discussed my medicines and then discussed an overall approach for my health treatment. Impressive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
This is the way medicine should be practiced.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Dinescu and his staff are always prompt and professional and Dr Dinescu never makes you feel rushed. He is a throwback to the way it was when I was younger when your Dr wasn't so rushed, when he or she had the time to spend to get to know you and your needs. I am sad they are moving from the Potomac location, but a good Dr is worth a little bit of travel, so I will be following him to the new offices when they move in the next few weeks. The staff is also top notch and a pleasure to deal with. That combination is hard to find these days.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dinescu is friendly and very professional. He LISTENS and proceeds with the necessary treatment and/or follow-up. I would recommend him as a physician to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr. dinescu and staff always helpful and pleasant.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2015
Appointment
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was able to see the Dr. when needed. I was seen by the Dr. in a timely manner and the staff was very polite.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2015
Finally a doctor you can trust
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always there to answer any questions
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a retired hopsital administrator, so have known a lot of Docs. Consider Dr. Dinescu tops in skill and demeanor, and I appreciate his care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Cristian Dinescu, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Woodland, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Gurpreet Singh

10 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Rafiq Sheikh

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Shazia Faiz

16 years experience

3.1 of 5