The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cristian Popescu Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cristian Popescu?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cristian Popescu?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.1 min

Showing 26 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2016

Best Doctor Ever

Very attentive to the needs of his patients. The only Doctor in my life, who I am sure has my well being at heart. My life has changed for the better under Dr. Popescu's medical care. I have recommended him to family, friends and associates and will continue to do so.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

Patient

Gee the person that gave 1 star got up on the wrong side of the bed and started out mad at the world. As far as the experience I have had with Dr. Popescu has been nothing but great. Its a business and nothing runs perfect and as far as I am concern he does a great job. Likely he can get overloaded with cry babies(Hint 1 star) and appear un concerning which is not correct. As for follow ups the patient has to initiate this.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2016

Great Doctor

I've been a patient of Dr Popescu since he joined OVIMA; since his first day. He has been caring and kind and I couldn't be happier with him. My only complaint is that I frequently have to wait once I get signed in, but as often happens with good doctors, he takes his time with his patients, and knowing he'll spend time with me makes the wait a little more tolerable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 7th, 2015

rating of Dr. C Popescu

No, I would never see him again. He did not listen or believe the medical history provided, and made diagnoses that were beyond his experience, or qualifications.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2014

Mrs

Great Dr. Freindly, Caring , The best Dr I ever had, And his office staff is wonderful!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 25th, 2010

Gross misdiagnoses
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cristian Popescu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Titusville, PA.

  • Dr. Richard Whalen

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Titusville, PA 0 mi

    4.4
    (22)
    25
  • Dr. Scott Mcallister

    Internal Medicine

    Titusville, PA 0 mi

    4.2
    (15)
    25
  • Dr. Brian Los

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine

    Titusville, PA 0 mi

    3.6
    (25)
    23