The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cristian Thomae Is this you?
  • 23
  • 0
  • 6
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Wait Time
25.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cristian Thomae?


34 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2015

Wonderful Doctor and Staff

Very personal care. Wonderful bedside manner, excellent doctor and staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2014

Fibroid Tumor

He was great, very compassionate and shows concerns from the beginning to the end. He knows how to get to the point and always have a staff member to contact you to see how your wellness appears after a visit. Thanks Dr. T

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 23rd, 2012

TOO MUCH TIME

Nice doctor but let me waiting too much time. He just saw me for less than 10 minutes.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2011

BEST DOCTOR EVER!

you will not be disappointed having Dr Thomae as your doctor. Not only is he compassionate but he is a wonderful surgeon. Thank you Dr. T

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2010

He is the Best!

Dr. Thomae has been my doctor for 15 years. He delivered my son and daughter. He was compassionate and detailed after I had several miscarriages to help me eliminate my thousands of unanswered questions. He listens to your cares and concerns and has a great bedside manner. I would trust him with my life!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2009

Great Care Professional

He really makes you feel important and not just another number. He is VERY good at reviewing your file and letting you know that he has researched you before you come back in, not like in the past with some providers you feel as though it is your first visit and they don't even check your chart. Caring provider even though you are having an issue he makes you feel supported and that he is right there with you and for you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cristian Thomae is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charleston, SC.

  • Dr. Sanjay Patwardhan

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Charleston, SC 0 mi

    7
  • Dr. Ashlyn Savage

    Dr. Ashlyn Savage

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Charleston, SC 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    15
  • Dr. Ryan Cuff

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Charleston, SC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    5