ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Cristina Bartis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

39 Ratings • 14 Comments

3.8
  • 23
  • 4
  • 3
  • 0
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.6 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Cristina Bartis?

Showing 12 of 39 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

My name is Henry Williams and I have been seeing Dr. Bartis for over years for back pain. I had three back surgeries before I meet Dr. Cristina Bartis and the Dr. still had me on HYDROCO/ACETAM 7.5MG AND TRAMDOL. I started to see Dr. Bartis and now I take no pain pills. I thank God for her she is the best pain Dr. in Taxes. Since July i have not been able to reach her. Henry Williams

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor moved to a Jerk doctor

Posted on July 13th, 2017

Dr. Bartis, has been excellent with me throughout my entire pain management process. Unfortunately I have moved to Dr. Kirkland, who does not do paper work and believes based on my pain levels and the medication I am taking until I am scheduled for the injection, I can go to work. He stated I was a new patient and he didn't know me. I thought he was going to pick up my care where she left off. Since I am a stranger to him, I need to find another pain management clinic to attend. I wish I could go with Dr. Bartis. She at least had empathy for my pain. She actually cared about me. We tried quite a few things before the injection. But that was my only relief. Sad to see her go.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2016

I had a great experience at Dr Bartis office. I was well treated with a friendly staff and Dr Bartis explained all the options I had for treatment.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2016

Dr. Bartis is kind and patient. I am happy that she is my doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 30th, 2016

She is NOT trust worthy. She treats her staff as if they are morons totally unprofessional will not go there again. Does not return phone calls very dissatisfied.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 23rd, 2016

would not recommend this doctor to my enemy

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

17 year Lupus, Fibromyalgia and chronic pain patient Survivor

Posted on August 17th, 2016

Dr. Bartis, is a very thorough and knowledgeable at treating chronic pain. I highly recommend Dr. Bartis to all patient that are suffering from chronic pain. Dr. Bartis carefully develops a chronic pain plan to combat the daily discomfort.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Overall, Excellent.

Posted on July 18th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2016

Dr Bartis was very thorough and informative.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Bartis

Posted on June 6th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2016

I think she the best

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kudos and shout out to Dr. Bartis

Posted on May 4th, 2016

Her staff is courteous and found a surgical hospital/center that would take my insurance and arranged the appoints for me. The first shot of my epidural was done with local anesthetic by my choice. There was only a little discomfort, but I have a high tolerance to pain. Dr. Bartis was "in and out" in short time. I walked and drove myself home. Minimal bleeding on surgical dressing next morning. Thank you Dr. Bartis. It feels so good to be pain free and be able to walk. See you next week for second shot.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Cristina Bartis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Frisco, TX.