Dr. Cristina Bartis MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Frisco, TX

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (+ 0.1)

34 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    56%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    26%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
September 8th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a great experience at Dr Bartis office. I was well treated with a friendly staff and Dr Bartis explained all the options I had for treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bartis is kind and patient. I am happy that she is my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 30th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is NOT trust worthy. She treats her staff as if they are morons totally unprofessional will not go there again. Does not return phone calls very dissatisfied.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
would not recommend this doctor to my enemy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2016
17 year Lupus, Fibromyalgia and chronic pain patient Survivor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bartis, is a very thorough and knowledgeable at treating chronic pain. I highly recommend Dr. Bartis to all patient that are suffering from chronic pain. Dr. Bartis carefully develops a chronic pain plan to combat the daily discomfort.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Overall, Excellent.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bartis was very thorough and informative.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2016
Dr. Bartis
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think she the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2016
Kudos and shout out to Dr. Bartis
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Her staff is courteous and found a surgical hospital/center that would take my insurance and arranged the appoints for me. The first shot of my epidural was done with local anesthetic by my choice. There was only a little discomfort, but I have a high tolerance to pain. Dr. Bartis was "in and out" in short time. I walked and drove myself home. Minimal bleeding on surgical dressing next morning. Thank you Dr. Bartis. It feels so good to be pain free and be able to walk. See you next week for second shot.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She really cares about her patients, and takes time to understand their pain and concerns.

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2013
Good doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bartis didnt just offer me a prescription like other "pain doctors" I had 5 doctors before Dr. Bartis and nobody did anything but prescriptions and rehab. I found out later that those doctors were not even all board certified in pain medicine. Also Dr. bartis is board certified anesthesia so two boards certified to help me. She used pain mapping to figure out the cause of my pain and for the first time I understood why my back hurts. I went from pain I cant handle to pain that is a zero on most days of the week. It took more time and effort on my part but I dont ave to take drugs all the time anymore and that is the best part.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Cristina Bartis, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Frisco, TX.