Dr. Cristina Bartis MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Irving, TX

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 67 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.3)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2017
Finally Got Pain Relief!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After 11 years of pain management after spinal fusion from T-2 to Sacrum, just one visit to Dr Bartis and she recommended meds for nerve pain. For the first time since my 2006 surgery my pain has dropped to level 2.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2017
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I transferred from another Pain Management Co & I can say that Dr Bartis and the office is much more professional and thorough than my previous exp. I came to Dr Bartis by a recommendation and in turn I would recommend her to anyone who needs pain care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Initially my opinion of Dr Bartis was a rave review. I followed her recommendations to do physical therapy and then back injections for my most pressing pain which was my lower back. I did mention that my upper shoulder blade ached me as well. but the lower was my main priority at the time. However, after the injections which cost in the thousands$$$ and the location of the procedure in the hundreds of thousands; I started to have more sever pain in the upper shoulder blade. I re-visited Dr. Bartis and all she could say was is that I needed to visit a Chiropractor, gave me an injection to help ease the pain (I guess) and refer me to physical therapy. Well I advised her when I first visited her that I had already seen a Chiropractor and another back doctor. She was my second opinion and you refer me back to the Chiropractor. Geesh....I got mixed emotions regarding this second issue, because it is the same just a different location. No I wasn't happy with the diagnosis of this one but my paid is relieved of the initial lower back problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 25th, 2016
Very good
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very good
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm so pleased with Dr.Barris she's a professional lady with such a pleasant adatude I'm so happy to have her a my dr. Thank you Dr.Barris for everything :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016
waiting time for an appointment
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
wish I didn't have to be in discomfort for 4 weeks to get relief
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 8th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a great experience at Dr Bartis office. I was well treated with a friendly staff and Dr Bartis explained all the options I had for treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bartis is kind and patient. I am happy that she is my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 30th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is NOT trust worthy. She treats her staff as if they are morons totally unprofessional will not go there again. Does not return phone calls very dissatisfied.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
would not recommend this doctor to my enemy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
17 year Lupus, Fibromyalgia and chronic pain patient Survivor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bartis, is a very thorough and knowledgeable at treating chronic pain. I highly recommend Dr. Bartis to all patient that are suffering from chronic pain. Dr. Bartis carefully develops a chronic pain plan to combat the daily discomfort.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bartis was very thorough and informative.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Cristina Bartis, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Irving, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Arrash Kirkland

8 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Justin Thompson

7 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Kim

17 years experience

3.3 of 5