ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cristina Bartis Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cristina Bartis?

Migraine

Migraine

Get the facts about migraine headaches, including the different types of migraine and migraine triggers.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cristina Bartis?

Ratings and Reviews

38 Ratings with 13 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 38 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2017

Excellent Doctor moved to a Jerk doctor

Dr. Bartis, has been excellent with me throughout my entire pain management process. Unfortunately I have moved to Dr. Kirkland, who does not do paper work and believes based on my pain levels and the medication I am taking until I am scheduled for the injection, I can go to work. He stated I was a new patient and he didn't know me. I thought he was going to pick up my care where she left off. Since I am a stranger to him, I need to find another pain management clinic to attend. I wish I could go with Dr. Bartis. She at least had empathy for my pain. She actually cared about me. We tried quite a few things before the injection. But that was my only relief. Sad to see her go.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

I had a great experience at Dr Bartis office. I was well treated with a friendly staff and Dr Bartis explained all the options I had for treatment.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2016

Dr. Bartis is kind and patient. I am happy that she is my doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 30th, 2016

She is NOT trust worthy. She treats her staff as if they are morons totally unprofessional will not go there again. Does not return phone calls very dissatisfied.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2016

would not recommend this doctor to my enemy

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

17 year Lupus, Fibromyalgia and chronic pain patient Survivor

Dr. Bartis, is a very thorough and knowledgeable at treating chronic pain. I highly recommend Dr. Bartis to all patient that are suffering from chronic pain. Dr. Bartis carefully develops a chronic pain plan to combat the daily discomfort.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

Overall, Excellent.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

Dr Bartis was very thorough and informative.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

Dr. Bartis
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

I think she the best

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

Kudos and shout out to Dr. Bartis

Her staff is courteous and found a surgical hospital/center that would take my insurance and arranged the appoints for me. The first shot of my epidural was done with local anesthetic by my choice. There was only a little discomfort, but I have a high tolerance to pain. Dr. Bartis was "in and out" in short time. I walked and drove myself home. Minimal bleeding on surgical dressing next morning. Thank you Dr. Bartis. It feels so good to be pain free and be able to walk. See you next week for second shot.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

She really cares about her patients, and takes time to understand their pain and concerns.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cristina Bartis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Irving, TX.

  • Dr. Justin Thompson

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Irving, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (35)
    7
  • Dr. Neerav Bhatla

    Dr. Neerav Bhatla

    Anesthesiology, Pain Management

    Irving, TX 0 mi

    4.5
    (34)
    7
  • Dr. Arrash Kirkland

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Irving, TX 0 mi

    4.4
    (20)
    8