ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cristina Ignacio Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cristina Ignacio?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cristina Ignacio?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

I highly recommend her

She's the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

Dr. Ingacio and the team in the Jackson office are very professional and courteous. Dr. Ignacio takes all the time that is required to make sure her patients understand their health conditions and preventative measures. Her bedside manner is excellent!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 14th, 2014

She was one of the rudest , most unprofessional doctors I have ever encountered. She gave out a private number without permission, She sent my prescription to the wrong pharmacy, during my last visit with her, she yelled at me, told me I had a disease that I didn't, and then told me that I was wrong, and walked out on me leaving alone in the room and never finished my visit. I am an educated person, and at 75 years old, I do not believe I or anyone should be treated that way.She is a rotten doctor. I will NEVER use her or Mclaren health care system and I encourage anyone who is thinking of using them to think long and hard before they do.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2013

Teacher

Caring, Concerned, Thorough, Professional. I Love Dr. Christina. I was fortunate to have Dr. Terry Behrend D.O. for over 30 years, and I have now found someone who is concerned about "me", with high standards like Dr. Behrend. She is also the Doctor for my wife, my daughter, and father. They all adore her. Dr. Christina has the ability to make you feel like the most important person in the world.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 7th, 2011

insane
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2015

3.7 Rating

January 12th, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 7th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cristina Ignacio is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jackson, NJ.

  • Dr. Adity Bhattacharyya

    Family Medicine

    Jackson, NJ 0 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    36
  • Dr. Sara Leonard

    Family Medicine, Pediatrics

    Jackson, NJ 0 mi

    3.0
    (4)
  • Dr. Susan Rodriguez-Bostock

    Dr. Susan Rodriguez-Bostock

    Family Medicine

    Jackson, NJ 0.07 mi

    4.7
    (11)
    21