ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cristina Montiel Is this you?
  • 20
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cristina Montiel?


21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

Caring and gentle physician that likes to get to the bottom of an issue. Excellent bedside manner. Knows how to get others to open up. A pleasure to visit.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2013

A+++

Dr. Montiel is really the best! Very caring, remembers the kids, always returns my calls when I have a question. Our kids love her. I trust her 100%. Very nice and kind doctor. So happy with her!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2013

Dr, Montiel is an amazing doctor. She always listens to my girls and makes them feel as if they are the most important people in the world. She is very patient, kind, and is always laughing.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2013

Excellent
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2012

Love Dr. Montiel

Dr. Montiel is an amazing physician--highly knowledgeable and with the most incredible bedside manner. She knows my children well and always remembers their temperaments, activities, etc. She is totally present in each appointment and always makes me feel like my child is the most important person in the world to her at that moment. You can absolutely tell she has a passion for her profession and she cares about her patients.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2010

Dr. Montiel is incredible my hildren love her.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

2.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cristina Montiel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Pamela Larcada ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Pamela Larcada

    Legal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    32
  • Dr. Mimi Abella-Blanco

    Dr. Mimi Abella-Blanco

    Pediatrics

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (12)
    26
  • Dr. Margarita Fernandez-Pujol

    Dr. Margarita Fernandez-Pujol

    Legal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    4.9
    (15)
    29