Cristina Pasarin MD Patient Reviews

  • Nephrology Waterloo, IA

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (+ 0.3)

31 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    57%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    30%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 12.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2017
Seems like the only Dr. that knows what's going on!!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Such an amazing Doctor, she really cares about her patients and does everything in her power to make sure they out token care of.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor , just that the patient should get called, or mailed, or follow up appionment right away on test results right away after doctor looks at them, not to worry the patient
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 18th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Quack. Misdiagnosed CAD complication saying "it couldn't be your heart". DC'd scheduled med because she thought it wasn't needed even though been taking it for years. Do not trust thus doctor at all!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pasarin is thoughtful, thorough, and kind. She takes the time to listen to her patients, and her staff is professional, yet, personable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is the best Doctor I ever had everyone that I talked to about her also enjoy her has a Doctor. She takes her job very serious. She devotes her life to help patients 24/7.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have found her very compassionate about helping me with my diabetes. My health is very stable as a result of her intervention. I would recommend her to other patients.

1.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
This doctor would not listen to my concerns. Received very poor care. Switched nephrologist and it was like night and day. Unless you have a death wish, don't go to this doctor. She does only what she wants and doesn't care how you feel, your opinion doesn't matter. Poor follow up care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pasarin is an excellent doctor. I switched to her about five years ago and have been happy since. Compare to other nephorologist in the Waterloo area, I would say Dr. Pasarin is Awesome. Keep in mind that Dr. Pasarin practices out of Covenant Clinic and with that she is limited to their rules and guidelines and staff. Overall a A+ in my book.

4.0 of 5
April 29th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Cristina Pasarin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Waterloo, IA.