The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cristina Pasarin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.6
  • 18
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cristina Pasarin?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Seems like the only Dr. that knows what's going on!!!!

Posted on July 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2016

Such an amazing Doctor, she really cares about her patients and does everything in her power to make sure they out token care of.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2016

Great doctor , just that the patient should get called, or mailed, or follow up appionment right away on test results right away after doctor looks at them, not to worry the patient

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 18th, 2016

Quack. Misdiagnosed CAD complication saying "it couldn't be your heart". DC'd scheduled med because she thought it wasn't needed even though been taking it for years. Do not trust thus doctor at all!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2015

Dr. Pasarin is thoughtful, thorough, and kind. She takes the time to listen to her patients, and her staff is professional, yet, personable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2015

She is the best Doctor I ever had everyone that I talked to about her also enjoy her has a Doctor. She takes her job very serious. She devotes her life to help patients 24/7.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2014

I have found her very compassionate about helping me with my diabetes. My health is very stable as a result of her intervention. I would recommend her to other patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 23rd, 2013

This doctor would not listen to my concerns. Received very poor care. Switched nephrologist and it was like night and day. Unless you have a death wish, don't go to this doctor. She does only what she wants and doesn't care how you feel, your opinion doesn't matter. Poor follow up care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2011

Dr. Pasarin is an excellent doctor. I switched to her about five years ago and have been happy since. Compare to other nephorologist in the Waterloo area, I would say Dr. Pasarin is Awesome. Keep in mind that Dr. Pasarin practices out of Covenant Clinic and with that she is limited to their rules and guidelines and staff. Overall a A+ in my book.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cristina Pasarin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Waterloo, IA.