ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cristine Carriker Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 16
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
27.8 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cristine Carriker?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Dr. Carriker

Posted on October 23rd, 2016

I have been with her a LONG time. She is amazing and caring. Very knowledgable. Its really hard to get in to see her, because she is so good..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2015

She's amazing, always gone to her, she gives all her effort to helping you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2014

Dr. Carriker is fantastic! She recently delivered my baby and I absolutely loved the experience. I originally had seen a different obgyn throughout my pregnancy and when I went into labor she was the doctor on call. She explained everything to me in detail, she made having a baby way less scary. If I ever have anymore babies she will be my obgyn! Nothing but great things to say!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude billing staff.

Posted on September 19th, 2014

Good doctor, rude billing staff. Don't accumulate a balance and then make payments to this office and keep attending. Even though you make monthly payments the billing staff accosts you in the lobby demands another payment and tries to embarrass you to get more on the balance. I hate going to this doctors office. The clerks seem to derive some pleasure out of how much they can humiliate you.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2013

I did so much research on doctors when my husband and I found out I was pregnant. I wanted to find the perfect doctor. After seeing that Dr Carriker was voted Best Doctor I decided to make an appointment and see her. So glad I did. She really is such a wonderful doctor. She's very thorough and explains everything to you and makes you feel comfortable. She also has great office staff. Id highly refer her to anyone :)

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Physician

Posted on February 19th, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr Carriker for 13 years. She is such an attentive physician. I have had multiple difficulties and she has seen me through them all including a high risk pregnancy, two losses and a partial hysterectomy, rectocele repair and cystocele repair. I recommend her to anyone who will listen. Her staff is fantastic including Amanda, her nurse.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cristine Carriker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Overland Park, KS.